Today: $84.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metallic Figurine Cat Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured! Cute! Nicely made.

    Read More
    suefrommaryland March 15, 2017
  • Madge
    Verified Purchase

    This was gift for someone and he loves it.

    Read More
    Madeline D. January 13, 2016
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This cat fan is much taller than I thought it was. I had to put it in a different place than I had planned. It has low and high speeds, but makes a lot of noise and not that much of a breeze. It is more cute than functional. I have it in the small bathroom that my company uses and I get a lot of compliments on how cute it is.

    Read More
    lenfona October 11, 2013
  • Wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The Cat Fan quit working after only a couple of months. We now have it in storage. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    mickilucy December 26, 2012
  • cat fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan looks cheap and squeeks so loud I could not stand it.

    Read More
    deutsch1 November 30, 2012
  • Awesome fan
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this fan. It is decorative and functional. Not too lound, which was a concern. It is used in our basement TV room primarily in the summer to avoid having to turn up the AC. Love it!

    Read More
    ccc56 February 23, 2012
  • Adorable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute!. Anyone that is a cat lover or even has a whimsical side in their decor will appreciate this fan. The large fan is very tall and makes a bold statement. Air flow is very good and quiet. I will enjoy this fan.

    Read More
    dorinda007 October 11, 2011
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This super-cute fan has 2 speed settings. The low setting puts out a nice "white noise" sound, the higher setting of course is a bit louder - but if your hubby snores loud, you'll need it! Don't be fooled by the fact that the fan is small (7in)....it still puts out a great breeze. This is a fantastic way to have a fan in the bedroom and it still looks nice!

    Read More
    mission10 September 28, 2011
  • Christmas gift so don't know
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as Chirstmas gift and Christmas has not yet arrived so I don't know anything except it arrived in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    dcalan September 20, 2011
  • Cute & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This fan was exactly as Overstock had described on their site. Not only is this an adorable and attractive addition to my decor, it is very functional. I am quite pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    puppymeat September 13, 2011
  • Cutest fan I have ever seen!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this fan in an advertisement for a local drugstore, but the drugstore never got the product in. I researched it on line & found the best price at O.com. It is an adorable fan & is actually usable, as well. It was a little pricey, but if you are a cat fan, you will love this purchase & it is a great conversastion piece!! :)

    Read More
    sammyallday August 18, 2011
  • Cute piece
    Verified Purchase

    cute fan, I wanted something that would be cute because it would be quite visible. Works well. A bit loud, but I actually like that. I have it in my bedroom so it creates some "white noise" which is nice when the neighbors' dogs are barking.

    Read More
    austin47 June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links