Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal-rimmed Off White 20-inch Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice Chandelier and sturdy too.

    Read More
    Robin H. September 4, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great. However, it was a bit tricky to install. The glass diffuser didn't fit properly so we had to really force it in. It's holding up for now and I think it will be fine. Overall, it was a very affordable fixture and we are happy with how it looks in our mid-century inspired living room.

    Read More
    sjinnyc August 5, 2015
  • Perfect for my space!
    Verified Purchase

    This light works very well ove my breakfast table. In the evening, the light is focused down on the table top and creates an intimate atmosphere conducive to conversation.

    Read More
    Jeanette W. July 7, 2015
  • mid century chic
    Verified Purchase

    Its the perfect fixture to hang over our dining room table. The metal is a champagne color that mixes well with other metal finishes. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    Glori Ann B. June 23, 2015
  • Perfect clean retro look, I bought 2.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the retro look I needed and the budget. Also, Rust-oleum makes a metallic paint and primer that matches this exactly. The color is Champagne Mist. I have painted a few things to match the fixture. Looks great!

    Read More
    Susan S. June 21, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Beautiful color..

    Read More
    CASHARION K. June 10, 2015
  • metal-rimmed 20" chndelier
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is so lovely. Absolutely classy. Wish I had gotten this for all bedrooms. The price is nice, although it is good to watch as price varies. Love Overstocks low cost shipping and prompt delivery

    Read More
    nanc June 9, 2015
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My son in law installed it quickly. I needed it for a small entry way. Looks very nice

    Read More
    kellym678 April 21, 2015
  • Georgeous contemporary fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large size. The birch effect is subtle. No worries on purchasing this one!

    Read More
    Kristina M. March 13, 2015
  • Great looking fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something over our dining room table that would put out better light than what we had and also that looked more in keeping with the age of our house. This fits the bill perfectly. Three hundred watts of downward facing light (we are using led's), slightly diffused by the translucent white glass are just what we needed. We love the simplicity of the styling and were very happy with the price.

    Read More
    charteroakrags March 7, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great fixture looks much more expensive than it is, would highly recommend!

    Read More
    anne s. February 18, 2015
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price .... Installation not bad either.... Changing the bulbs takes a little coordination but not too bad

    Read More
    Frances F. December 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Modern stylish, beautiful, very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    robbie36 December 25, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new look in my dining room after 18 years. On a limited decorating budget, I chose this chandelier over one I REALLY wanted. ( which was a $1000) I'm so glad I did. This one has the same look, works well with a dimmer switch, and was easy to install ...I used a professional :). Great buy for the money !

    Read More
    Suzy November 28, 2014
  • Looks expensive, 60's vibe
    Verified Purchase

    Looks retro cool. Paired with a parsons table and mid century plastic and chrome chairs. Light beige color to shade cover and the metal is a soft brassy/chrome. Very neutral. Looks expensive. Lots of compliments. Makes the dining nook.

    Read More
    n4i41d July 28, 2014
  • Gorgeous light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cream shade and brushed champagne gold trim and glass (not plastic) cover make this light fixture look far more expensive than $! It also is an excellent transition piece and a way to add a modern touch to a transitional decor.

    Read More
    dtstylist4 July 20, 2014
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    A very few minor nicks on one of the extension poles (the longer one we didn't use because we were installing it closer to the ceiling). Good product. Looks more expensive than it is. Modern and simple.

    Read More
    mimir2055 May 10, 2014
  • Mine is Gold Metal, but it is still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I just received mine and it is definitely not silver. It is brushed, matte gold. The housing matches the metal rim around the shade and the gold rods. So if you are looking for silver, you might not get it. The wood is gorgeous. I am still giving it five stars because I will use it in one of my other designs.

    Read More
    mic608 March 27, 2014
  • Goregous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning light fixture, classic & elegant. As other reviewers have mentioned, the metal is more of a champagne color. The wood grain shade has very subtle tones on cream & tan, very tasteful. It is hanging over my dining room table and gives amble light but not glaring because of it's diffuser. I would highly recommend this fixture.

    Read More
    rec212 March 27, 2014
  • Wonderful ceiling light with a lot of style!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ceiling light. We live in a split level house with the front door opening to a middle stair landing. The ceiling is around 12 feet high and this light does a GREAT job lighting up the area. The fixture material is made of a very good quality fabric and as an electrician I must say that the electrical fixture itself is a high quality unit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    Read More
    electricianjoel February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links