Today: $65.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal and Wood Standing Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on my coat rack and family and friends

    Read More
    Irma M. February 5, 2017
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and nicely made.

    Read More
    Michele s. January 3, 2017
  • Def worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more expensive than what it really is and it's sturdy.

    Read More
    jojo10nj December 29, 2016
  • Strong & Sturdy easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This was relatively easy to put together, and is a strong and sturdy solution to the excess coat mess!

    Read More
    thinkinpix December 21, 2016
  • Delighted!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best looking coat racks I have ever had. Very attractive with lots and lots of places for your coats, hats, umbrellas and more. It is very tall with lower and higher knobs to hang things on. I love the walnut and so does my family and friends. Don't pass this up because the price is excellent for this quality coat rack.

    Read More
    OstkUser446802 December 3, 2016
  • Sturdy coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack came well packaged. The directions were easy to follow - had a photo of the assembled piece and you build from the bottom up. I like how this looks in my living room. Giving it four stars because I thought the product would be more wood like, instead it looks more like plastic wood the. True wood.

    Read More
    OstkUser638464 December 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Serve the purpose. A little cheap looking

    Read More
    Julia F. December 1, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and looks good

    Read More
    OstkUser521131 November 16, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I will be keeping this item, however, I wanted something for my entry way, instead got more of an "office" look the metal is 65 percent of the total look. not happy.

    Read More
    Jackie's Joy November 4, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very solid, look fantastic。 have 20 hangars good for lots of clothing

    Read More
    LJ October 31, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to get my coat rack. I actually was surprised it was made so well. It is solid with a solid base that will not tip. It looks awesome and I still can put more hats on it if I want. I have gotten comments on how cute it it!! I give this hat rack a 5 star. You could put coats, scarves, and purses on it too.

    Read More
    Judy L. August 28, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality . Just what I wanted first my husbands hat collection

    Read More
    Cathy S. August 23, 2016
  • ME
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat rack. Were sturdy

    Read More
    Cassaundra T. August 15, 2016
  • Elleanna
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase...great item but will not last if overloaded.

    Read More
    Nicole S. July 1, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job..holds coats and scarfs in the winter and we use it for beach towels in the summer!

    Read More
    Teresa B. June 10, 2016
  • This coat rack was for my son.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality coat rack. My son hangs his hats, backpack. shirts, coats, and other things on it. It is solid as a rock, and I am very glad I bought this for him

    Read More
    Arthur B. May 23, 2016
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    like all coat racks, watch out or it will tip, but it is very attractive

    Read More
    marycatherine1212 May 21, 2016
  • Coat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for out den.

    Read More
    JoAnn N. May 17, 2016
  • coat rack very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Heavy, will not tip

    Read More
    DEBORAH D. March 14, 2016
  • Multi Tiered Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight (will not fall over), multiple hooks..there is a place for everything. It is so versatile - hats - jackets - dog leash, just be careful you don't cover up it's nice look.

    Read More
    gizmoxander February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links