Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal and Wood Abstract Circle Wall Art Decor Plaque

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for over the large screen TV . Helps draw your eye away from big black hole. Love it

    Read More
    cgiggs54 June 15, 2013
  • Looks fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this art piece. It looks great hung on wall and getting good comments about it.

    Read More
    ste14 May 15, 2013
  • Lackluster quality
    Verified Purchase

    This piece caught my eye and looked exactly right for my new place. The color is accurate, but it is constructed very poorly. Just three plywood squares with some shabby quality badly welded, off-kilter circles tacked into it. The circle anchors are completely visible, and shavings still sticking out. One of the circles was even partway hanging off when I took it out. Even the packaging was sketchy. This one is going back!

    Read More
    kathie4109 February 8, 2013
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The picture showed a bit more blue than what there actually is, but there's enough for the accent piece I wanted.

    Read More
    elisaleigh February 2, 2013
  • looks great and unique
    Verified Purchase

    this looks just like the picture. The actual circles seem to be some sort of washer (like you see on nuts/bolts) but it adds a cool industrial vibe to the piece. Overall happy with the purchase and it is unique.

    Read More
    jaclyn31 January 31, 2013
  • Nice but small for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of artwork but maybe for an apt, or family rm, or bedroom.

    Read More
    coverdgirl January 14, 2013
  • Perfect Accent!
    Verified Purchase

    This abstract art looks great on my milk chocolate accent wall. The colors complement the shade of brown and also adds a pop of color. The metal and wood design add dimension and it is a great visual.

    Read More
    bella725 September 4, 2012
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this piece. I ordered it to go over my fireplace but it was actually too small. But I found another area in my home for it and it looks lovely. THe colors are really beautiful and it looks great and expensive on the wall. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    cyoung016 June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah P. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links