Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal/ Wood Adjustable Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning...love this piece. Sturdy yet stylish.

    Read More
    Linda L. May 16, 2017
  • Love the style, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is engineered wood and has just not held up. The base is really sturdy and great. It is a shame they didn't use solid wood for the seat.

    Read More
    ellen77 December 18, 2016
  • Country home
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stool. Durable and used often. Used in my kitchen when I'm able to sit to do things in the kitchen

    Read More
    DebraM D. September 23, 2016
  • Perfect for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these stools for a very small kitchen. They were easy to assemble, are comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    LAM_Riverside July 5, 2016
  • Cheap Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest quality, but the two I have are for my little boys to sit on at the kitchen counter. I bought them because of the price and because they are adjustable. They take a long tome to spin them to the right height but that's no biggie compared to the other negative characteristics. My boys are 3 and they have both tipped a stool over (not while sitting on them, that would be hard to do). When they hit the floor, the wood seat "dents" or chips. So you have to be very careful with them. They are not very attractive, either. Or comfortable. But if you use them on a carpeted surface, you could probably knock one over without too much damage. On the positive side, they are small and compact so you can tuck them under your countertop hangover to keep them out of the way in smaller spaces. Also, because they are adjustable, they have been handy when we've needed extra people at our kitchen table and not enough chairs. They are definitely at the low end of their category in adjustable stools but I'm keeping them anyway.

    Read More
    Kirsten A. March 3, 2016
  • Izzygirl1
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bar stool for the money. Easy to assemble and fits in nicely with my bar/ tanle

    Read More
    izzygirl1 January 9, 2016
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the stool is kind of plain but I'm going to paint and distress it. You can't beat it for the price. Good buy.

    Read More
    Felicia T. January 5, 2016
  • nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of them to my tiny kitchen and I really loved.. Was so easy to ensamble but a bit more longer than I specter to take off the cover in them..

    Read More
    Aida C. December 11, 2015
  • They were okay.
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were easy to assemble and pretty sturdy, but they chip easily and aren't so comfortable. I used them for my bar table that I bought off of OS. We ended up replacing them after the first 8 months. I think you can do better.

    Read More
    jaclync November 28, 2015
  • Bargain hunter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice constructed and easy to assemble. Nicely packaged. Seat is not solid wood, but laminated, although well done. Color is a tad lighter than I wanted so I am restaining.

    Read More
    Marcia V. November 26, 2015
  • mom/gramma
    Verified Purchase

    Needed seating for preschool kids & older at the table or at the counter. Locks at lowest level and swivels at other heights. Doubles as an end table or computer chair when stored away from the table!

    Read More
    Mel November 17, 2015
  • A great value
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in fantastic packaging. Very sturdy and priced well compared to similar stools.

    Read More
    Frederick S. November 11, 2015
  • LS
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for price. A little wobbly in center.

    Read More
    divaofdecor October 25, 2015
  • Don't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Seat is really small and uncomfortable squeaks when adjusting height of seat, I avoid sitting on it but aesthetically pleasing

    Read More
    tsipi September 5, 2015
  • Love this adjustable stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the desk in our newly renovated kitchen

    Read More
    brueggcl September 3, 2015
  • Happy Nana
    Verified Purchase

    The stool arrived with no damage and was as pictured.Easy to assemble. I like the adjustable height parameters without casters. It gives my granddaughter a little extra height at the activity table.

    Read More
    ST August 25, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is great - looks good, sturdy. Great price.

    Read More
    Gina H. July 27, 2015
  • perfect stool
    Verified Purchase

    Though it is a stool, I am actually using it as a stand for a lamp in my office. It fits perfect in the room, and adds a little metal to all the wood and paper.

    Read More
    Anneta S. June 3, 2015
  • carolee
    Verified Purchase

    The kid love the ability to st in the seat to the purest height. I have one that's 5 and a 8 year old and 11.

    Read More
    ponyride June 2, 2015
  • Love the adjustability
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to use the base for a variable height coffee table. We removed the seat, screwed on a butcher block top and voila! It is very nicely made, sturdy and minimalist. Takes forever to spin it from lowest to highest setting. If you are not at the minimum or maximum height, the stool/table can wiggle a bit, just from the necessary play in the large screw threads - to be expected, I suppose. Might be nice if they had added a set screw to clamp it down for intermediate heights.

    Read More
    Louise May 17, 2015
Sponsored Links