Today: $53.99

At other retailer: $109.98

Save $55.99 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Wine Wall Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this wine rack for a few years now and I still love it!

    Read More
    Mary E. November 21, 2016
  • zebralady
    Verified Purchase

    I wound up giving this away because the cubby I was putting it in didn't allow enough height for stemware to hang properly. Otherwise, it was very well made and came with the mounting screws.

    Read More
    zebralady June 5, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Holds 20 wine glasses so frees up cupboard space. Easy to see & choose which glass I want to use, attractive piece.

    Read More
    Roberta R. May 28, 2016
  • Better than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect above wine cabinet. Very sturdy and like the wrought iron look of the piece.

    Read More
    Della Marie C. March 31, 2016
  • great wine wall rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy and looks really nice. Doesn't hold super big wine glasses (big reds) but other than that, it is great. recommend.

    Read More
    pamgk February 9, 2016
  • ms Catherine Stevens
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Love it. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    Catherine S. January 6, 2016
  • looks great on my wall!
    Verified Purchase

    great space saver for stemware!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. January 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Brittany B. December 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Small space at my bar this fits right in the space and holds lots of glasses!

    Read More
    lynnierdh October 28, 2015
  • Nice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I would but it again. 8 bottles of wine and 24 wine glasses.

    Read More
    Renee B. July 13, 2015
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wine rack. It looks great and is a great space saver holding lots of glasses. It was also a great price which makes it the perfect purchase!!

    Read More
    Tina K. May 27, 2015
  • wall rack
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfectly in the space we had. arrived quickly.

    Read More
    frizbea May 10, 2015
  • bar
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my bar so i could put up my glasses it is really nice.

    Read More
    donna c. May 8, 2015
  • shopaholic
    Verified Purchase

    this is bigger then expected but nice quality it does look really nice on my wall

    Read More
    dbd April 23, 2015
  • Very large glass rack
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for a wine glass rack for my galley kitchen. Living in a townhouse does not provide enough cupboard space hence my search. After finding this rack, I thought it was a perfect way to get some space back from the cupboards. The rack was shipped quickly and was well packaged. It was well made with a gauge that would hold my glasses and some bottles of wine. I did have to return it; however, b/c it is a really large rack and did not fit my space. Guess I only measured once and ordered too quickly.

    Read More
    Phyllis P. April 9, 2015
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Easy to install.

    Read More
    sjunderwood February 18, 2015
  • nice rack with good visibility
    Verified Purchase

    great for what it is. easy to install. very sturdy. love the bottle storage on top.

    Read More
    jc January 13, 2015
  • Installation directions crazy but once up loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Wine rack is to heavy for enclosed screws. I had to purchase longer screws and install them into wall studs. And it takes two people to install, one to hold up the whole rack and both brackets while another screws them in. The design of the racks are crazy, difficult to reach into unit to screw in the two lower screw holes. Also, I would be relutant to place all eight wine bottles on the top, along with the wine glasses, that wold be entirely to heavy of a load for this design. However, I do like the look of them holding the wine glasses and three bottles of wine on each rack.

    Read More
    1ladyrider November 16, 2014
  • It's just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly on my wall alongside my country pine bakers rack. My husband first centered it on a piece of wood (as a backboard, to secure it to the wall), then he painted it black and nailed it to the wall--this makes it better able to handle the weight of the glasses and wine bottles. Next , we plan on stenciling the black backboard. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    emilysdomain June 7, 2014
  • Best product around
    Verified Purchase

    This is one cool wine rack! It is a great size, big enough to actually be useful! Only minor problem is that it is heavy. IF it was 32" it could be anchored in wall studs. As it is, 30" requires bolt screws to make it secure on the wall. It really adds a nice touch to our wine salon an d has had many nice comments!! We looked around here and online and this was the best we found! Good price too!

    Read More
    sungal99 January 12, 2014
Sponsored Links