Today $71.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Vases (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Collins
    Verified Purchase

    The first delivery was bent badly from shipping but Overstock replaced them and I love them. The colors go perfect with my decor in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Monica B. March 8, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL, BUT WAS EXPECTING MORE ..

    Read More
    Letticia H. October 25, 2016
  • Nice set of vases
    Verified Purchase

    These stylish vases make a bold statement! Quality is fairly high. Paint looks nice. Lightweight. Definitely recommend. I have received several compliments on my set.

    Read More
    glitterstargirl September 29, 2016
  • Metal vaces
    Verified Purchase

    The vases are stunning and the colors are beautiful on the vases. They are.light weight but as recommended by other reviewers I just added bags of sand to weigh them down. Well made and worth the money.

    Read More
    sandra5733 September 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased w/this item. Was able to break it down and display in two different areas in my home. Both look great.

    Read More
    Lysha July 13, 2015
  • 'Nesting' Vases-really unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The bottoms of these open and the next smaller size vase slides out. Really unique. They are a little light and I usually put sand in the bottoms so the cats won't knock them over (typically light metal) and I couldn't do that because of the hinged bottom. No problem! I can either use a small bag for sand of a brick (you don't know my cats). The colors are beautiful and I really like them. I thought metal didn't sound like something I wanted indoor and the price is usually very high. Those days are long gone-these vases are a wonderful addition to add texture and color to any decor and any problems will be handled courteously and quickly by Overstock.

    Read More
    alison w. March 16, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    The large vase was dented. The others were ok.

    Read More
    Sharon March 4, 2015
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I find out every were when I saw this vase ur website I picked up I love it my friends and my family like this I put it my livingroom

    Read More
    farzanaimran July 1, 2014
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how nice these are. They look great bunched together or separately placed around the house.

    Read More
    neilinozone April 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CECILIA O A. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erlin M. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    keith p. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links