Today $80.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal 'Tree of Life' Handmade Oil Drum Art (Haiti)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique art
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this a few years back and it continues to be one of my favorite art peices. I wanted a tree of life and love that it is made from a steel drum. The size color and attention to detail make it perfect no matter where i end up displaying it in my home.

    Read More
    soleilgrl October 22, 2017
  • Pretty but be careful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful art. Rustic looking a bit. Sharp edges, so be careful when handling.

    Read More
    Amber G. October 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Tree of Life arrived exactly as described. I have had one hanging in my living room for years. It's a beautiful piece and I love its history.

    Read More
    Stacey G. October 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful on my wall.

    Read More
    Debbie D. October 1, 2017
  • SharonP in Tennessee
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Art is a personal expression and this piece suits me perfectly. The theme, the birds, the color and detail are all there

    Read More
    Sharon P. September 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! You can tell it is handmade, which gives it so much character. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Patricia H. September 17, 2017
  • Very Nice Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown, looks lovely on the wall in our courtyard.

    Read More
    Karen F. September 3, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has an arts and crafts feel to it. I love the design incorporating birds into the Tree of Life. It's bronze finish has a glint to it that picks up the light in the room.

    Read More
    Diana N P. August 27, 2017
  • Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art, will work outside as well as inside.

    Read More
    Christie I. August 14, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the price for a handmade item,

    Read More
    Carol D. August 9, 2017
  • Tree of Life Artwork -Haiti
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed. The detail is remarkable.

    Read More
    Jackie M. July 14, 2017
  • Handmade metal tree of life art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This spectacular wall hanging is very interesting and will light any room in the house. I find that these eclectic accents add a flair and world adventurer air to any home!

    Read More
    pmrn777 July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for something to put up in the back yard that I would love looking at every day. I finally found it. This is a great item, and beautifully done. It's light enough to put up with a nail but still very sturdy. Super happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Robin E. June 26, 2017
  • So big and unusual!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty piece, and I like that it's handmade and fair trade. It hung for a long time in my kitchen before being moved to a wall outside by my door. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    obargainfan June 18, 2017
  • VERY shiny.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY shiny. Hard to see and appreciate many of the details on this due to shellac or whatever this was finished with. Hung it under a shaded patio. Even in the shade, it reflects light. Haven't received a single compliment on it since I bought it over a yr ago. Considering spraying painting it so we can appreciate the work and details of this item. A lot of labor went into making this.

    Read More
    alfmom June 5, 2017
  • A beautiful addition to our foyer.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have hung this beautiful work of art in the foyer, just before you enter our house. You can almost hear the birds singing in the tree! I'm so glad that I could help with the Haiti economy.

    Read More
    Kathy E. April 26, 2017
  • Stunning piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second I've ordered and couldn't be happier. This one is a gift I am sure will be loved. Fair trade is the only way to go!

    Read More
    Sherry R. April 19, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    what a beautiful piece of art.. A lot nicer than I expected

    Read More
    Danley T. April 13, 2017
  • Purchased a long while ago
    Verified Purchase

    ... and just now realizing I never reviewed :( The packaging was surprisingly thin, but arrived undamaged. This is a unique handcrafted metal art piece that really adds a different dimension to the room. I love the hand hammered texture!

    Read More
    Connie S. March 29, 2017
  • Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting piece of artwork

    Read More
    cncn March 19, 2017