Today $149.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Tangerine Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great sharp color and solid chairs. Very sturdy

    Read More
    Kevin W. September 4, 2017
  • What a deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are stools are just fantastic. They are bright and bold and color the metal is pretty much nondestroyable by my children and they are so nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Erin F. August 20, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had these stools for nearly 2 years and they remain like brand new. They are just the right pop of red, very sturdy, and comfortable. Great price, great chairs, and great service from Overstock!

    Read More
    mary h. June 22, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful burst of color for this kitchen island

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 14, 2017
  • Color POP !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These will liven up any room. We bought 8 of them and put along a communal table. They look amazing and everyone comments on them. They are metal and not very comfortable for long seating, so we bought orange cushions to go on top and they are perfect.

    Read More
    lovemyworld June 5, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, sturdy construction, gorgeous color!

    Read More
    Anita L. May 14, 2017
  • Kids? Buy these.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After having to refinish/reupholster our other kitchen chairs each year, I finally bit the bullet and bought several versions of these chairs - love! Easy to keep clean with a quick wipe, comfortable and sturdy (though not too heavy). We use these at the kitchen breakfast counter where the kiddos eat (and spill breakfast). In a mostly white-decorated house, these chairs really pop, love the color

    Read More
    Cat P. May 3, 2017
  • Fabulous color!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my newly remodeled kitchen.....love the tangerine and mixed in with 5 other counter top chairs for my very long island/table.

    Read More
    Jeanine J. April 21, 2017
  • DE Home
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and they are very sturdy and comfy. However, it has been hard to match anything to them since it's a orange/red.

    Read More
    Angela B. April 18, 2017
  • Perfext
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality perfect price. Love the tangerine color

    Read More
    Emily P. March 13, 2017
  • Everything I hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and clean up so well which is a huge plus with little kids!! Love the color and the extra punch it gives my kitchen!

    Read More
    Ashley W. March 3, 2017
  • Great Color!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! The color is amazing, very comfortable and sturdy. First set had small damaged spots, customer service was great and sent out a replacement set quickly. Second set was great. Love how they brightened up our kitchen!

    Read More
    Deena H. January 26, 2017
  • metal counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. Color true. Surprisingly comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser688483 January 25, 2017
  • Met exspections
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy, comfortable and the color is excellent.

    Read More
    OstkUser859630 December 31, 2016
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Brightened up my kitchen I really like the product

    Read More
    OstkUser699430 December 20, 2016
  • kt
    Verified Purchase

    Cool orange, super sturdy, very modern. Nice!

    Read More
    karen t. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Put these in my kitchen as island chairs and they're great. People love the color and now have comfortable seats to sit in as they watch me cook

    Read More
    OstkUser116544 November 13, 2016
  • Super fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, fast ship.

    Read More
    Donald H. November 12, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect. We added those chair large pads from "as seen on tv" and they work great.

    Read More
    raymond d. August 7, 2016
  • Sturdy and so cute
    Verified Purchase

    Creating a more modern kitchen love them just ordered another set. Replacing my big wood bulky looking ones for a newer industrial smooth lined look

    Read More
    smontdal July 6, 2016