Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal 'Seven Bells Ringing' Nana Bells, Handmade in India

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rustic and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are pleasing to look at and have a lovely sound.

    Read More
    itsemily April 21, 2017
  • Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, light sound - perfect for my apartment patio.

    Read More
    Wanda I. April 21, 2017
  • Coco
    Verified Purchase

    I love the gentle sound of these bells. I'm going to hang them on my Pergola.

    Read More
    Carol O. April 5, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look, but the bells don't really ring unless you have gale force winds!

    Read More
    laurel521 December 2, 2016
  • Very Tiny Bells
    Verified Purchase

    The bells are very tiny even though the sound is soothing. Not happy with the purchase. I think the cost is more than double for the size and quality. just keeping it as I don't want to loose more money returning it.

    Read More
    stock September 9, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Sounds wonderful-- looks great. Quality piece

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. August 2, 2016
  • 7-bells wind catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased item for a gift; she said it's beautiful ...

    Read More
    MayAnn August 2, 2016
  • Nana Bells
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sound they make.

    Read More
    Susan S. June 29, 2016
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's very simple to look at but beautiful in its simplicity. The sound that comes out can not be described with words. I just wish the wind would blow more so I can hear the music that comes out of it.

    Read More
    Mary Lee B. May 7, 2016
  • Does not make any noise at all
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice looking, but I should have treated it with something so it would not tarnish. I will clean it and then prepare it better for the weather. The one star is only because the bells do not ring. No noise at all. I hung them so the wind could do its job.

    Read More
    loujr February 27, 2016
  • Pretty, but quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Even with quite a gale blowing, these do not produce much, if any, sound. However, they are really pretty.

    Read More
    jkboernetx January 29, 2016
  • Nice sound
    Verified Purchase

    These bells have a pretty sound to them. The only thing you can't hang them outside and I purchased to have a wind chime in the front of the house. They rust unfortunately but they still sound pretty when rusted. The next ones I will keep inside.

    Read More
    kimberly p. January 26, 2016
  • Delightful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bells, they are very pretty and nice to listen to.

    Read More
    Asperblood January 25, 2016
  • don't leave them outside
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet rustic bells but would have not put them outside had i been warned that they will rust. So yes on purchase if you will use them indoors.

    Read More
    sagharbor9 December 24, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    great sound. They are very attractive

    Read More
    Diane R. December 7, 2015
  • Ms. M.
    Verified Purchase

    They were just delivered today! I love them!! They are beautiful and the sound of the bells is so melodic, even my husband, who is a professional musician, thinks they're wonderful. I'm going to order more for my kids as gifts!

    Read More
    Maureen M. October 12, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bells for my sister's birthday. I may have to order some for myself. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 16, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The sound just wants to make you smile.

    Read More
    Carmen S. August 7, 2015
  • beautiful sound
    Verified Purchase

    Took spray clear Rustoleum to them before hanging on the porch to prevent immediate rust problem that brass seems to have and they have been wonderful.

    Read More
    jrvjt July 24, 2015
  • Etta
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my sister for Christmas. They had a beautiful tone and she said just perfect for hanging on her deck.

    Read More
    Arkie March 13, 2015
Sponsored Links