Today $76.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Rose Large Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sherry
    Verified Purchase

    love it and looks great in room

    Read More
    sherrysueberry December 9, 2016
  • Alnc
    Verified Purchase

    Great light fixture over table! Lots of compliments!!

    Read More
    adrienne n. May 12, 2016
  • Momof3
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fixture! Get lots of compliments! Gives off a good amount of light

    Read More
    Christine D. February 16, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp., I have had it for several years. I initially used it in my breakfast area as it was a perfect match for y contemporary table. We recently moved and have no place for that table any longer so we mounted this in the hall at the top of the stairs and it is great there too.

    Read More
    jazzykat August 19, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my laundry room, and they look great.

    Read More
    designkat100 June 22, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I get so many compliments on it. It looks like a much more expensive item.

    Read More
    kickoutnobama February 5, 2015
  • teen girl bedroom suite
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful--in style now but will be a classic Its pretty big read the dimensions!

    Read More
    coldsplockers January 11, 2014
  • 2 bulb light fixture not 3
    Verified Purchase

    This was advertised as a 3 light fixture. It is only a 2 light. Don't know if this is enought light for my project. We'll see. Otherwise pretty fixture and price was decent. Gave "Fair" because of being misled by description.

    Read More
    dmples December 6, 2013
  • Metal Rose Large Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This was advertised as a 3 light chandelier. When I opened it and examined it, I discovered it was only a 2 light fixture. Very disappointed. It looked wonderful and stylish and was just what I wanted for my kitchen. But since only 120-watt lighting is not enough for the area, so I had to return the chandelier. Very sad because I loved it. The return process was quick and easy, but I hope they have corrected the on-line description so no one else makes the same mistake. If you need it for a small space, it's fabulous.... if you need it for a larger area, it's not going to work.

    Read More
    knitwit524 November 14, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it looks great in the bathroom. Very fun focal point.

    Read More
    anniei August 8, 2013
  • so happy I picked this style
    Verified Purchase

    former light was brass finish, VERY dated. This fixture is so fabulous and really looks great against white valted ceilings.

    Read More
    suziebelle2013 May 17, 2013
  • An asset to my foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! It has definitely added just the right statement in my foyer. It is different and has a nice quality look. I've gotten compliments on it already.

    Read More
    32carmen April 27, 2013
  • Large black metal chanelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! Looks beautiful in my dining area over a black table. Easy to install. Construction is better than I thought it would be. Can't stop looking at it. I was afraid it would be too much black but the white drum underneath makes it look very rich not cheap.

    Read More
    ctum April 17, 2013
  • Great Pick!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this light for our entryway. excellent pick!!! love it!

    Read More
    hismolly November 6, 2012
  • Very Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light fixture, went together with ease, and really just pulls the room together. I ordered a floor lamp and chair from Overstock for the same guest room and couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    peteyannl August 14, 2012
  • Very nice over dining room table!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant light looks really good hanging over our dining room table. I love the rose pattern on the outer shade. The only complaint I would have is that the rim on the underside of the inner shade is wrapped in a cheap black tape or some other material that doesn't look very finished or clean on the inside. You don't see this very much so it's a very minor flaw of this light. Overall, I love this light and think it really stands out in the room and pulls together the look I was trying to achieve.

    Read More
    runningwild427 August 13, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great quality and look. Everyone that comes over compliments it.

    Read More
    kkinney June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful light, but beware!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light and I was so excited to get it up. My husband worked for about 3 hours getting it up, since we moved over the placement. At the very end I was screwing in the bottom stem that holds the glass, and it went flash and the fuse blew. The bottom stem can screw in far, and I wasn't sure how far to go, and it cut the wires and I could of been killed. So we are not happy campers right now. So it's all good except the end. So if you buy it, don't screw in the last peace far or just leave it off.

    Read More
    shannon6 December 4, 2011
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant light makes just the right statement over my dining room table! It's not like every other light you might see, which is what I wanted. It is hanging from a 12' ceiling, not using all if the rods available, and it looks beautiful. Was easy to install. Great purchase!

    Read More
    kim1753 November 4, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks in my scrapbook room...wanted it to be a little girly!

    Read More
    julski46 November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links