| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $72.99

MSRP: $115.99

Save $43.00 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Rectangular 16-hook Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong, heavy duty pot rack. Holds lots of pots, and I'm not worried about how much weight I put on it because my 250 lb son-in-law hung on one of the hooks when he was hanging it to make sure it would hold his weight! Crazy, but it held him, so I know all 4 hooks will hold anything I put on it. And it looks great, too.

    Read More
    debbie937 June 13, 2017
  • Hugh Pot Rack Holds Everything
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pot rack is really bi and seems to weight about 15-18 pounds. Every part of it is nice and sturdy with hooks. It holds a large quantity of pots and pans, and the basket rack (the size of a dog bed) is perfect for other pots without loops and baking sheets. Now I have a good reason to buy new cookware.

    Read More
    studio33128 May 3, 2017
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had to put this at an angle to my ceiling studs as my island is at an angle. The chains are moveable to hang and after a bit of figuring and sine sheet rock patching of holes, this unit works perfect and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Marty S. October 31, 2016
  • A Real Spacesaver!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is so well made that for the price, I was pleasantly surprised. The hooks are oversized and are multi functional! I am extremely happy with my new hanging pot rack!

    Read More
    jrp1151 July 27, 2016
  • Love this Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen and this rack has opened up a lot of cupboard space for me. Very durable and looks great. I must have about 15 pots hanging from this and it holds all of them very nicely. Love the shelf on top for larger pots.

    Read More
    maan1 June 27, 2016
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Installed easily and looks wonderful

    Read More
    Amanda W. May 19, 2016
  • Great rack but....
    Verified Purchase

    Pot rack was well made and very attractive after many painstaking hours to hang it. Major issue I experienced was two different chain diameter widths. One worked, the other did not. Spent far too much time trying to make the two smaller ones fit the eye hooks.

    Read More
    David W. March 2, 2016
  • RhondaB
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pot rack. Very sturdy. Holds heavy cookware when installed properly. I bought this for my daughter to place over her kitchen island and it looks great. Good price.

    Read More
    rhonda b. January 23, 2016
  • great looking rack.
    Verified Purchase

    I am able to fit all my pots, frypans and even pot's lids(on the top shelf). All my guests admire functionality and good look of this rack.

    Read More
    Marina P. December 21, 2015
  • Pretty and Useful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of pots and pans, and had no kitchen storage to speak of. Now all my pots and pans are within easy reach overhead. This rack holds a lot; we added as many again hooks as it came with.

    Read More
    freshgreens October 9, 2015
  • Love it!

    I bought this pewter pot rack from Overstock some time back and loved it. My builder put supports up in the attic for it. Don't have to worry about the weight of my pots. Later I moved and took it with me. Got it hung again in new home with supports again in the attic. Just love it! So glad I got it!

    Read More
    VICKI C. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful product that would have fulfilled my requirements if I had 12 foot plus ceilings. It's completely my fault that I didn't calculate the minimal headroom you need for this to be effective so I returned the product with absolutely no muss or fuss. Pewter is a wonderful medium for this product.

    Read More
    discrete1 January 26, 2014
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This was better than I thought it would be. The hooks are especially good and very easy to use. The pewter finish is at it appears in the photo. Overall the build was heavy enough to hold the weight of pots and the hooks were superior.

    Read More
    gaelic76 August 7, 2013
  • Great pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Made more room in my cupboards for other things. Love the stylish hooks. The only thing I didn't like was the open non-welded rings in the design. Wish they would have closed them up. It came with all the hanging hardware too which was awesome. Wish I could have posted a picture. All in all I love this pot rack!

    Read More
    chefdujourr July 3, 2013
  • We love our pot hanger!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our pot hanger. We have more room in our cabinets now for other things and the pot hanger is just the right size for our country kitchen!

    Read More
    missoilfeildwife March 13, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The discription of the pot rack was correct, looks great and was shipped fast. would recommend to others for need of extra space in kitchen.

    Read More
    ajsmutz December 8, 2012
  • Fantastic quality
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack was fantastic. The quality, finish and workmanship were fantastic. Unfortunately, I had to return it as it was too large for my kitchen. I wished you carried it in a smaller version as I would have purchased it.

    Read More
    callalily48 October 3, 2012
  • Happy Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the price, ordering process, prompt shipment and delivery.

    Read More
    don2012 August 16, 2012
  • great quality and looks more expensive than it was
    Verified Purchase

    love this in my kitchen- really looks more expensive and high-end than what I paid. Hooks work best at an angle and the chain hangers were too long for where needed it so we just doubled them up- very easy to adjust how low/high you want to hang it.

    Read More
    fwteej June 2, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I expected and I am happy to use it. It is perfect for me. I had shopped around and you cannot beat this price.

    Read More
    carrilou July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links