Sale $75.59

At other retailer: $124.99

Save $49.40 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Rectangular 16-hook Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pot rack; only a couple of minor problems. 1. Some of the mounting bolts were a little difficult to use because they were not pointed correctly. However, there were enough that were that you could start one that was and then replace it with one that was not pointed correctly. 2. The hooks only set down correctly on the outside of the rack. On the interior of the rack, they are too narrow to set down properly. However, they still do hold pots and protect them even with this flaw. 3. The hook ends have a ball that is slightly large for some of the handles of my pots. Overall, I am very pleased with this rack. The mounting chain was plenty long enough; the rack itself looks very good; the rack is light but very durable.

    Read More
    jfhewitt October 12, 2010
  • Great Rack - Replace Ceiling Hooks
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pot rack. Holds lots of pots and gadgets - I added 10 extra hooks for hanging more stuff, and I could squeeze in some more.The hooks that come with the rack that attach the unit to the ceiling should be replaced by the manufacturer. The man who installed my potrack, had to alter the ceiling hooks so they would be able to attach into the beam. He had to make the tips pointy and this took time; he had to return to his shop, and complete the job another day.The chains are long, and we looped them to bring the rack to the proper height. For me, I raised my hand and the rack was leveled at 3 inches higher than my reach. Having looped the chains, I would be able to adjust the height in the future with ease.I moved from a large kitchen to a smaller one in a townhouse. Between the rack and the 4 - 4foot shelves, I'm able to have all my kitchen necessities, and display my treasures at the same time.

    Read More
    mccallfoodcritic June 16, 2009
  • great quality and looks more expensive than it was
    Verified Purchase

    love this in my kitchen- really looks more expensive and high-end than what I paid. Hooks work best at an angle and the chain hangers were too long for where needed it so we just doubled them up- very easy to adjust how low/high you want to hang it.

    Read More
    fwteej June 2, 2012
  • rack room
    Verified Purchase

    this pot rack is a wonderful addition to my new kitchen. the hooks are large and easy to move around. The hardware used for the install was strong. It was easy to hang. The size is very nice. I am able to hang 8 pots and pans without them touching. I am pleased with my purchase. The only thing i would change would be that the hooks would fit in the center cross bars differently, but they work fine. Just my ocd showing there!

    Read More
    shoprdelux August 13, 2010
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This was better than I thought it would be. The hooks are especially good and very easy to use. The pewter finish is at it appears in the photo. Overall the build was heavy enough to hold the weight of pots and the hooks were superior.

    Read More
    gaelic76 August 7, 2013
  • A Real Spacesaver!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is so well made that for the price, I was pleasantly surprised. The hooks are oversized and are multi functional! I am extremely happy with my new hanging pot rack!

    Read More
    jrp1151 July 27, 2016
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang. Looks great and works like a charm. Has enchanced my kitchen. Love it.

    Read More
    anneofcalifornia March 13, 2011
  • GREAT Pot Rack

    Purchased this pot rack after hours and hours of scearching. Great buy!!!, Very Very Sturdy.!!!! Comes with all the hardware need to hang ...and plenty of pot hooks! The brushed steal coloring matches wonderfully with nickle lightning fixtures in the kitchen.

    Read More
    stnbyqueen March 30, 2011
  • Pretty and Useful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of pots and pans, and had no kitchen storage to speak of. Now all my pots and pans are within easy reach overhead. This rack holds a lot; we added as many again hooks as it came with.

    Read More
    freshgreens October 9, 2015
  • Hugh Pot Rack Holds Everything
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pot rack is really bi and seems to weight about 15-18 pounds. Every part of it is nice and sturdy with hooks. It holds a large quantity of pots and pans, and the basket rack (the size of a dog bed) is perfect for other pots without loops and baking sheets. Now I have a good reason to buy new cookware.

    Read More
    • Metal Rectangular 16-hook Pot Rack
    studio33128 May 3, 2017
  • Fantastic quality
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack was fantastic. The quality, finish and workmanship were fantastic. Unfortunately, I had to return it as it was too large for my kitchen. I wished you carried it in a smaller version as I would have purchased it.

    Read More
    callalily48 October 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $4.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would absolutely recommend this pot hanger for anyone that has the ceiling space. This pot rack has changed the way I organize my kitchen. My pots, pans, strainers and lids took up so much space in my cabinets.

    Read More
    Cassy C. July 23, 2018
  • Great pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Made more room in my cupboards for other things. Love the stylish hooks. The only thing I didn't like was the open non-welded rings in the design. Wish they would have closed them up. It came with all the hanging hardware too which was awesome. Wish I could have posted a picture. All in all I love this pot rack!

    Read More
    chefdujourr July 3, 2013
  • We love our pot hanger!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our pot hanger. We have more room in our cabinets now for other things and the pot hanger is just the right size for our country kitchen!

    Read More
    missoilfeildwife March 13, 2013
  • Very heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong, heavy duty pot rack. Holds lots of pots, and I'm not worried about how much weight I put on it because my 250 lb son-in-law hung on one of the hooks when he was hanging it to make sure it would hold his weight! Crazy, but it held him, so I know all 4 hooks will hold anything I put on it. And it looks great, too.

    Read More
    • Metal Rectangular 16-hook Pot Rack
    debbie937 June 13, 2017
  • Love this Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen and this rack has opened up a lot of cupboard space for me. Very durable and looks great. I must have about 15 pots hanging from this and it holds all of them very nicely. Love the shelf on top for larger pots.

    Read More
    maan1 June 27, 2016
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The discription of the pot rack was correct, looks great and was shipped fast. would recommend to others for need of extra space in kitchen.

    Read More
    ajsmutz December 8, 2012
  • RhondaB
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pot rack. Very sturdy. Holds heavy cookware when installed properly. I bought this for my daughter to place over her kitchen island and it looks great. Good price.

    Read More
    rhonda b. January 23, 2016
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack looks gorgeous in my kitchen and looks much more expensive than it was. It is very sturdy and holds my heavy pots and pans with no trouble. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was that it came with no installation directions and putting it up was a pain. That was partly due to the fact that I live in an old building with a difficult ceiling in which to find studs. Anyway, I'm very happy with the end result!

    Read More
    roscomgs July 22, 2009
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ended up returning this item but not due to quality. The quality was way better than I would have expected at this price. I returned it due to the fact that it didn't fit where I wanted to hang it. It's a very nice looking rack with lots of hooks.

    Read More
    alohasmile July 14, 2011