| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal 'Pink Gecko' Wall Art , Handmade in Haiti

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gecko
    Verified Purchase

    A cute llittle item for my niece's wall. The colors are very bright and very complimentary to each other. It brightens up a dull room and helps a good cause.

    Read More
    oshopperguy September 28, 2017
  • Great Gecko
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this gecko a few years. I hung it on my balcony and it still looks like new. Everyone comments on it.

    Read More
    sharon212 June 14, 2016
  • joan
    Verified Purchase

    love it great nice want more

    Read More
    joan d. June 7, 2016
  • cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than i expected....also, the pink is more of a crayola flesh color

    Read More
    tahoepj March 29, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my grand daughter's room. She loves it. Definitely not the typical wall mount found in other nurseries and I have received so many complements.

    Read More
    Laurie J F. January 19, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    gave this to a friend-she loves this and has it on her gardening shed-loves the colors

    Read More
    parr8hed January 16, 2016
  • Pat in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for the place I wanted to put it. Great Quality very cute.

    Read More
    Patricia R. November 27, 2015
  • Fits just right
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute, lightweight and colorful. TOok about 45 seconds to hang.

    Read More
    bighairtexan November 20, 2015
  • EAM
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty... well made. I just love these

    Read More
    ELIZABETH A M. November 8, 2015
  • Eye Candy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully crafted. A bit of the island at home.

    Read More
    wedensmore October 3, 2015
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Really stands out on bland walls of our screened in porch here in Florida. We bought 5 different characters live them all but quite costly.

    Read More
    rockymthigh May 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a gorgeous piece of art but can be found less expensive elsewhere online.

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 23, 2015
  • nice gecko
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, completely satisfied

    Read More
    angam April 21, 2015
  • Bathroom Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    We've just remodeled our bathroom and thought this would make things look even better, which it did.

    Read More
    robinpress1955 March 2, 2015
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Better than expected! I love the detailing and colors!

    Read More
    HESTEREA January 29, 2015
  • A little smile
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on a screened-porch. It brightens my day.

    Read More
    mjde November 25, 2013
  • The workmanship is good but product is too small.
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship and quality of this product is good. The only reason I am rating this as good is because the item was much smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    pjk220 October 3, 2013
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    She is so cute. I have her and many more. They are so colorful and playful. They are such an addition to your patio or garden. Keep in mind they are small. She has a hook on back to be hung. I enjoy mine. I am going to collect them all.

    Read More
    maricheri20 August 5, 2013
  • AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++
    Verified Purchase

    AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    benjaminchi April 9, 2013
  • Better than I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Another lovely, joyful gecko, which is now hanging on my wall next to two other geckos... Brightens up the room!

    Read More
    Silvia BP de Forsyth December 28, 2012