Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Leaf Pendant Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leaf pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Great pendants for over the counter in the kitchen. Well made

    Read More
    maritza61 April 24, 2017
  • MGarza
    Verified Purchase

    Great look in my white kitchen. Install was easy.

    Read More
    mgarza November 21, 2015
  • very classy
    Verified Purchase

    i get lots of compliments on these. They are very high quality

    Read More
    beckstar80 June 15, 2015
  • LOVE THIS LAMP - USED FOR ENTRY WAY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS LIGHT. It is beautiful as an entry way (inside) lamp. It is beautiful, well constructed and just as described. I bought this because of prior reviews and I'm so glad I did. Thank you Overstock for a terrific value.

    Read More
    suzb2 April 16, 2014
  • Had to Return It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put up in our foyer. The light is not high quality, but not bad. Unfortunately, it had been bent in shipping. I returned it and received a refund because my husband didn't love it.

    Read More
    colred March 9, 2013
  • Beautiful, unique pendants
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pendants! I bought 2 to hang over my kitchen island. They are so unique and a great centerpiece for the room. They were bigger than I thought... even though the measurements were accurate. For some reason I was expecting them to be smaller. I didn't like that about them at first, but decided to give them a try anyway and I love them.

    Read More
    lookingforafan February 6, 2013
  • exactly as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this light, also bought the bigger pendant. I have a kitchen with a mini bar, so this light was perfect over it and then I used the big pendand as the main kitchen light. The house was built in the 70s, so it's a perfect updated look. The black is sleek and modern. I was a bit worried they would be girly, but they are not at all. Check out the big one to pair it with.

    Read More
    leashske November 12, 2012
  • Stunning pendant light!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is a beautiful accent over the sink in our new kitchen. Love the idea that it is not the standard looking "pendant" light". It accents my other lighting perfectly!

    Read More
    immi July 10, 2012
  • Unique versatile and quite pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely. Purchased with the larger hanging light for what I call my "modern farmhouse" kitchen. Was looking for a long time for some unique fixtures that weren't glass, modern or traditional looking. These are perfect. They are bright black, but I took the advice of another reviewer and spray painted them with a dark brown rusty paint to give them some texture and make them look a bit less new (Just work a plastic bag between the metal and the fabric liner - no problem at all!). It's been two years and I still love them - lots of compliments on how unique they are.

    Read More
    monkeylove17 June 10, 2012
  • Great Way to Update your Home
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 of these to update the builder grade fixtures in my townhome. They were easy to install. Need two people - one to hold the fixture while a knowledge person (basic wiring skills) installs the fixture. I have received so many compliments. I would definitely repurchase these fixtures again.

    Read More
    texastwin1 May 2, 2012
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, looks great and is very good quality, can adjust length to your room. Just as pictured and a great price.

    Read More
    dgwalker4 December 2, 2011
  • So pretty to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pleasant pendant light; we installed it over our kitchen sink. I turn this light on all the time and enjoy it's soft but bright light when I'm in the kitchen.

    Read More
    amyekennedy November 28, 2011
  • Stylish and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the quality for the price. The light arrived in a matter of days and was easy to install.

    Read More
    jodynadj November 16, 2011
  • Pendant is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping... nice lamp, can't wait for the husband to hang it...

    Read More
    sassyblonde1216 August 18, 2011
  • Works with numerous decorating styles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the pendants and the matching barrell light. The lights are modern, hip, without losing sophistication. They would be perfect for eclectic, traditional, and modern decorating styles. Very happy with choice.

    Read More
    dorinda007 August 13, 2011
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    the pendant is nice but is smaller than i expected. if you need it for a space that needs alot of light, look elsewhere. has a yellowish glow.

    Read More
    nycdee July 22, 2011
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light but would like it much more if it had a diffuser.

    Read More
    crujones June 14, 2011
  • Leaf chandelier and matching pendants

    I purchased the chandelier a few weeks ago , it was very easy to install, lots of gracious complements from all visitors to my home which is only 4 yrs old. I am about to purchase these pendants for my kitchen Island which will blend nicely with my beautiful black appliances all in an open floor plan.

    Read More
    millbrook1 May 14, 2011
  • Very Rich Looking
    Verified Purchase

    These pendants are not only beautiful but very rich looking. Very sturdey not flimsy at all great price very very fast shipping. Thanks again overstock for quaility product at a low price !

    Read More
    logan831 February 16, 2011
  • Metal Leaf Pendant Light
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great, the installation was pretty easy (my husband did it :-D) and they look fabulous! I couldn't ask for much more.

    Read More
    debwill54 January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links