Today: $107.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Leaf Hanging Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lighting fixture that adds style to any room. We have it in a bedroom and it makes a lovely statement. Good lighting too.

    Read More
    Olander P. June 3, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is great chandelier for kitchen and smaller dining room. I loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1035124 May 29, 2017
  • LOVEEEEEE this light
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this light

    Read More
    Roberta J. May 6, 2017
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It is a very nice quality & was easy to install

    Read More
    Randie M. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful & modern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few years back and it still looks up to date and as great as it looked the first day.

    Read More
    Donald G. April 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, well made- it was easy to install.

    Read More
    Anna F. April 29, 2017
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Better than expected. Excellent buy at this price.

    Read More
    TJ April 28, 2017
  • Makes a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This replaced an ugly light fixture in my new place. I love it. Seems to be well made. Color is close to black. Makes a statement in my dining room.

    Read More
    Linda M. April 28, 2017
  • Pretty fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This caught my eye when I was looking for a dining table fixture. It was fairly easy to install and looks great over our round, black table.

    Read More
    razmom April 21, 2017
  • modern and a touch of the tropics
    Verified Purchase

    drop light works well for dining or foyer, medium size but well made, it is an attractive asset

    Read More
    Diana J. April 9, 2017
  • Nice, Sutbtle Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I have over the kitchen table and it's just bright enough, but not blinding, perfect for eating light.

    Read More
    tinusa March 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute and a perfect light fixture for a blank room. Brings so much character.

    Read More
    summi610 March 6, 2017
  • We LOVE this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking to replace a very gaudy crystal chandelier that was in our home when we bought it. We looked for weeks, but when we found this one, it was no doubt the one I wanted. And it looks fabulous in person! It's perfect and the price was such a deal on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser554835 February 17, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given 5 stars but the inner white drum is hard to get lined up with metal drum. off kilter a little. Sharp looking over table

    Read More
    akwaaz February 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very well made, which surprised me. It hangs evenly and looks stunning. Very happy.

    Read More
    Cindy B. January 26, 2017
  • Creates a groovy look
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in real life! His is a very versatile piece. Could go in many areas!

    Read More
    bellerock January 13, 2017
  • RenoNana
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this light! Installed it myself. Looks wonderful! Would like to find the same only smaller sized drum for other rooms in my home.

    Read More
    risalouise December 17, 2016
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail. The cutouts are very clean.

    Read More
    Debbie L. December 13, 2016
  • metal leaf hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! Hung in the middle of my kitchen. Looks fantastic !

    Read More
    MB November 21, 2016
  • Very versatile style - love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I initially purchased this light to place over the sink in the kitchen but I measured incorrectly so it was too big. I was heartbroken because it would have looked great in my kitchen. I liked it so much I didn't want to send it back so I decided to find another place to use it. We didn't have a need for it at home but we have a rental property with some meh lighting fixtures, so I used this in the dining room of a craftsman style flat built in 1927. It looks as good there as it would have looked in my contemporary kitchen, so styling is very versatile. Tenants love it! Definitely recommend this one.

    Read More
    decoflyer November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links