Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $107.99

Was: $119.99

Save $12.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Leaf Hanging Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • crooked
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the light within probably 2 weeks. Looked just like the picture online. really liked it. Husband hung it which took a little longer than expected, but he did a nice job. However, it is crooked. It is nothing that was a result of how it was hung. We tried everything to get it to look straight, but it was in how it's made. We will be exchanging it for a new one with fingers crossed that this one is straight. Very disappointing to have to take it down and ship it back and all that headache that entails, but like it enough to try one more time.

    Read More
    246bride April 15, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking around for awhile- but did not want to pay a lot- and did not want something that looked like everything else

    Read More
    maiziegirl April 8, 2009
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It goes with everything. It has really updated the look of my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    mamillsaz August 16, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks great price just right

    Read More
    sonia q. August 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this light for my guest bedroom. Arrived in perfect condition, easy to install! Highly recommend. The shade inside is not as 'yellow tinted' as it shows in the photo. More cream colored. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Erica D. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was looking for. I have had this light for around 5 years now hanging above our kitchen table. It gets lots of use every day and still looks brand new.

    Read More
    tinyteacher August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful lightning fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lightning fixture, however, light is dim.

    Read More
    ololade a. August 3, 2017
  • Hanging Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the light, it is modern looking and made my small bathroom look elegant and chic. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to make their space look different and fashionable.

    Read More
    Daisy M. July 25, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light. I love it!

    Read More
    Jeanne G. July 7, 2017
  • LOVEEEEEE this light
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this light

    Read More
    Roberta J. May 6, 2017
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It is a very nice quality & was easy to install

    Read More
    Randie M. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful & modern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few years back and it still looks up to date and as great as it looked the first day.

    Read More
    Donald G. April 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, well made- it was easy to install.

    Read More
    Anna F. April 29, 2017
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Better than expected. Excellent buy at this price.

    Read More
    TJ April 28, 2017
  • Makes a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This replaced an ugly light fixture in my new place. I love it. Seems to be well made. Color is close to black. Makes a statement in my dining room.

    Read More
    Linda M. April 28, 2017
  • Pretty fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This caught my eye when I was looking for a dining table fixture. It was fairly easy to install and looks great over our round, black table.

    Read More
    razmom April 21, 2017
  • modern and a touch of the tropics
    Verified Purchase

    drop light works well for dining or foyer, medium size but well made, it is an attractive asset

    Read More
    Diana J. April 9, 2017
  • Nice, Sutbtle Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I have over the kitchen table and it's just bright enough, but not blinding, perfect for eating light.

    Read More
    tinusa March 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute and a perfect light fixture for a blank room. Brings so much character.

    Read More
    summi610 March 6, 2017
  • We LOVE this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking to replace a very gaudy crystal chandelier that was in our home when we bought it. We looked for weeks, but when we found this one, it was no doubt the one I wanted. And it looks fabulous in person! It's perfect and the price was such a deal on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser554835 February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links