Today: $107.99

Was: $119.99

Save $12.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Leaf Hanging Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZING LIGHT!! It looks like a piece of artwork!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a piece of artwork hanging from the ceiling, it's absolutely LOVELY!

    Read More
    pattid1 August 10, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this light in my office and I love it! It casts a beautiful shadow on the walls. For some reason the electric box was not centered in the middle of the room but was center in front of the window and the light looks lovely even from the outside, on or off.

    Read More
    stlousuzy August 10, 2011
  • Excellent Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful light fixture. I have it over the breakfast table and it looks very modern without being too contemporary.

    Read More
    kittyperson August 4, 2011
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with all positive reviews on this product. The light is beautiful and of excellent quality.

    Read More
    etelga July 24, 2011
  • Beautiful, contemporary light!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with this light. It was an inexpensive upgrade for our dining room and compliments the whole space. The construction is high quality considering the price.

    Read More
    nat527 July 22, 2011
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this fixture. I searched long and hard for the perfect one and I was not disappointed by this one. It looks great and is great quality. My favorite in my house!

    Read More
    tdr79 July 7, 2011
  • metal leaf hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture. I smile every time I look at it over my kitchen table. Many friends have complimented it and asked if it was a custom-ordered light. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    kristygrl June 30, 2011
  • Beautiful Drum Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new lamp it was the perfect addition to our breakfast room. I thought since it was so inexpensive that it might look cheezy but not at all very nicely made.

    Read More
    psm58 June 21, 2011
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light in my dining room! Looks just like in the picture and adds something extra without being over the top. I had an electrician assemble and install it but he didn't need anything extra. It's great that it comes with different rod sizes for you to choose from. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    terp312 June 19, 2011
  • Metal leaf hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly & everything was in perfect shape. My husband put this up over our dining room table, he had no problems, was done in about a half hour...it looks great. I love the style & the black leaf cut-outs with the white drum shade underneath. It matchs my black & white accents wonderfully, looks expensive. I am very happy with this purchase, & would not hesitate to order more items from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    healyn June 15, 2011
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    love this, even more than I thought that I would. looks as presented, good size.

    Read More
    rashisha June 9, 2011
  • Love this chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    The Metal Leaf Hanging Light fit perfect under our dininhg table. Very easy to assemble and to hang. The bottom diffuser gives good light and you don't see the bulbs. It is black but because of the leaf cut outs gives a sense of lightness and airy.

    Read More
    jmncn April 24, 2011
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for over our dinner table. Everyone who comes in comments on how stylish it is..Great buy!!

    Read More
    cb1970 April 8, 2011
  • Great bedroom light
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a 11 x 12 bedroom with high ceilings and wow it looks great- the proportions are perfect! The dark metal against the light inner shade make this piece look expensive. Shipping was super fast- 5 days and it came in good condition because it was packed very well.

    Read More
    1magnolia1 April 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous, but not very bright
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp over my dining table. Installation was trouble free. I would say this is more for mood lighting than actual LIGHT. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    alewandowski March 24, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, easy to install. It is very attractive and I could not be happier with this choice. It looks just as good lit up at night as it does when turned off during the day.

    Read More
    helen2011 March 20, 2011
  • quality light
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks exactly like the picture. It was a breeze to install. We're considering purchasing the matching pendants for another room.

    Read More
    noelbennett February 21, 2011
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my dining room and kitchen and 3 pendants for my island love them very sturdy and just beautiful very fast shipping can't wait to get them installed. Thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    logan831 February 16, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Its a awesome light fixture.... Great value another good buy on Overstock!

    Read More
    usalec February 3, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The light is lovely over my small kitchen table. The light is a little dim as was mentioned in other reviews, but using additional poles brought it closer to the table and helped with illumination. I would definitely recommend it for an area that does not need a bright light or has additional light sources (my table is near a window and I have a large central kitchen light).

    Read More
    nativeny01 January 18, 2011
Sponsored Links