Today: $19.99

At other retailer: $29.76

Save $9.77 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Hearts Wind Chime

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Wind Chime
    Verified Purchase

    My sister-n-law loved it ....

    Read More
    Theresa H. April 27, 2017
  • Decorative use only, no function
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but silent. I have had this for almost a year, hanging in a veritable wind tunnel of a front porch, and have never heard a single sound from it. One of the bells also fell apart while I was unpacking it.

    Read More
    guildenstern January 15, 2017
  • Pretty chime
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Nice chime sounds. Bought 2 & will plan to purchase more for gifts. Very pleased.

    Read More
    pook30974 January 5, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item! It's hanging outside and looks terrific

    Read More
    Michelle B. November 10, 2016
  • Administrative Professional
    Verified Purchase

    Love the nice subtle sound

    Read More
    Trisha A S. September 15, 2016
  • Great Deal -- Very Big
    Verified Purchase

    I was really suprised how big these were and found them other places for twice as much. I bought another two for a total of four for Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. August 2, 2016
  • Dobiedog2000
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in to wind chimes of all kinds. This metal hearts wind chime is especially pretty as it catches a breeze. Very nice. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Sandra W. July 17, 2016
  • Mokesny
    Verified Purchase

    This was a housewarming gift. The recipient loves it. It's just her style.

    Read More
    mokesny June 20, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Was told it was beautiful.

    Read More
    Kerri C. May 31, 2016
  • I Fell In Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this beautiful wind chime! It's even lovelier than the picture! The sweet sound of the little bells and the design add a feeling of home to my townhouse apartment. I put it on the front door. And I just had to buy another one for my daughter!

    Read More
    Maureen M. January 6, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable. I love it! It looks awesome on my back porch.

    Read More
    Leslie B. December 30, 2015
  • Happy greatgranny
    Verified Purchase

    I love looking out my dining room window to see this delightful, well-made wind chime.

    Read More
    rl123 December 17, 2015
  • Metal Hearts Wind Chime
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these hanging in my house. They look absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. October 25, 2015
  • LOVELY DELICATE
    Verified Purchase

    JUST PERFECT FOR HANGING IN MY BACK YARD PATIO TREES

    Read More
    LOREE C. October 11, 2015
  • Elizabeth M.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the hearts on this chime.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 18, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very good design, beautiful!

    Read More
    Lucas L. July 13, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to hang out on the patio but I don't like the traditional long wind chimes because they can be too loud in the wind. This one is fantastic - it looks great and it's sound is very soft, even in strong winds. I am actually going to order another one for the front porch ...

    Read More
    Christina F. May 30, 2015
  • chimes
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chime, I only wished I had bought more

    Read More
    Linda S. May 15, 2015
  • Love this wind chime!!
    Verified Purchase

    This wind chime is beautiful, and it's large, and the price is great. I'm so glad I found it on Overstock.com... Love it!!

    Read More
    chives May 10, 2015
  • Excellent for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Will dress up any garden without busting the budget!

    Read More
    vanessa52 May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links