| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $32.39

Save $3.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal 'Green Dragonfly' Wall Art , Handmade in Haiti

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mo
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Left out all year on patio wall, still look brand New!

    Read More
    OstkUser43722 April 27, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This went up on my wall among other pieces of wall art, and adds to my daily quotient of happiness and pleasure.

    Read More
    Silvia BP de Forsyth October 14, 2016
  • Great decoration for the patio !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it a long time ago. It's still looking sharp and nice ! Nice decoration for your patio !

    Read More
    Mildred R. April 8, 2016
  • So colorful and artful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very colorful and artful piece of art to brighten our guest bedroom. I like that having something from another culture can be such a great decor accessory. The colors are bright and the piece is well made. I look forward to purchasing another similar piece in the future. Hands down -- this is a winner!!

    Read More
    Liketogo2 February 16, 2016
  • touch of color
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a touch of color to any area works well with outdoor wildlife theme

    Read More
    checkley06 September 22, 2015
  • Gina K
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang very bright and fun

    Read More
    Regina C. August 3, 2015
  • VERY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I found these oil drum creatures. They are so vibrant and decorative. I still smile when I look at them.

    Read More
    fabu8 July 25, 2015
  • Karen Flis
    Verified Purchase

    I Love Dragonflies, Any Color And Design. Loved All The Dragonflies I Have Gotten From You.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 22, 2015
  • Bathroom Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    We've just remodeled our bathroom and thought this would make things look even better, which it did.

    Read More
    robinpress1955 March 2, 2015
  • Exactly What I Was Expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    This dragonfly was exactly what I was expecting. Very bright and colorful. Easy to hang, great to look at!

    Read More
    Elsee November 20, 2014
  • Art for a child's room.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality of the other ones I got from other countries. This was like something you would put in a babies or child's room. Just my opinion but an informed one.

    Read More
    katzman56 October 3, 2014
  • Fun little art piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, colorful. Exactly what I was expecting. It brightens up my kids' bathroom.

    Read More
    rachelj1000 November 9, 2013
  • Small Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    Very Small. It was pricey for the size and quality. I could have bought a larger one for the same price at our local garden center.

    Read More
    trishtravelsrn September 27, 2013
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute. I own all of these. They are very cute and colorful. They are pretty small. They look cute hanging but they all hang the same direction due to the location of the hook. It is durable and will not bend easily. I like mine.

    Read More
    maricheri20 August 5, 2013
  • Very funky
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. Would love to have a wall with a few of these funky guys on it, brightens up any room/space. I actually don't have it hanging but rather lying on a shelf of my bookshelf and I love it there too. Would also look goo on my balcony...wish I had bought more. Have seen my song using it as a toy pretending to fly it around the room like he would a toy aeroplane.

    Read More
    littlewolf0f0z July 15, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The dragonfly, exceeded all my expectations! I immediately, hung the piece, on the wall. The colors and designs, look better in person! It brings me joy, when I see it! I am definitely a fan of Worldstock at the O. I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    global5 May 10, 2013
  • Whimsical and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I have this dragonfly on the wall of my office along with some framed art. It adds variety and color to the arrangement. I love it!

    Read More
    2redecorate December 25, 2012
  • Metal Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    I love my dragon flies,they are so pretty in my room against my brown walls they shine like jewels,I love waking up every morning looking at them,they are just priced a little too high.

    Read More
    bettyraybetboyd November 13, 2012
  • Do not buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in the mail. Took one look at it and returned!!!! Absolutely ridiculous!!!! Do not even waste your time. I buy better quality & bigger items at my local stores for half the price!!!

    Read More
    wnsom22 August 8, 2012
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these for my kitchen. They're very cute and the color is vibrant.

    Read More
    savarra July 7, 2012
Sponsored Links