| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $136.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Colorful Butterfly Wall Decor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Adds color and interest to wall.

    Read More
    asillyfilly June 16, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely gorgeous; extremely better than I expected

    Read More
    Veda C. May 8, 2016
  • happymountains62
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous piece of art. I love all the bright vibrant colors. Great accent to my newly painted living room wall.

    Read More
    Debra E. July 25, 2015
  • Fun art
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the size n color of it, looks great above my daybed only problem is it has only one hook in the back so I had to make another one to place it perfectly which was not easy. Now it looks excellent

    Read More
    zaimanfatiha July 3, 2014
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for something for a particular wall. This looks very nice on that wall, and the colors are just what I thought they would be. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    sdheinrich May 31, 2014
  • Metal Colorful Butterfly Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I received a gift certificate from our son for Overstock.com, and we recently moved into our new home. We needed something to fill a long wall leading to our front entrance, and I love butterflies, so when we saw this wall scupture, we knew it was what we wanted. The sculpture is actually prettier and more colorful than how it looks online, and is made very well. I have not seen one like it in our community.

    Read More
    loisfromocala July 12, 2013
  • okay product
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice decor. The color is bright and I like it. But I think it is a bit over priced. I was looking for something unique for my living room wall and I think it looks good on light green wall above my sofa. The only thing I did not like is the price because the quality is not so good, one of the leaf came off during shipment (I did not send it back because you can not tell that the leaf is missing). But I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    nandanie1000 January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Butterfly Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase! I have this piece hanging in my living room. The colors are vibrant and works perfectly with the rest of the decor in the room. Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    brandy73 November 14, 2010
  • Butterflies
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this piece the justice it deserves. The butterflies are so life like. The colors are vibrant and so beautiful. I am so very pleased with this wall decor. It is in my foyer and I enjoy seeing it multiple times throughout the day.

    Read More
    emcan October 13, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very striking large piece. I absolutely love it. The colors are vibrant, the piece is well made. Couldn't be happier

    Read More
    overstockrepeatbuyer October 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oulmes December 27, 2016