Today $185.49

At other retailer: $218.89

Save $33.40 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Coffee Full/ Queen Combo Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the simplicity of this bed frame.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the pieces were thinner than I'd expected, once the frame was put together, it looks great. I like the simple style and the dark finish in our guest room. And it went together very easily.

    Read More
    Kathy K. November 30, 2017
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this headboard for a while, and it is exactly as I expected from the photo and dimensions. It's easy to match other furniture to as the coffee coloured metal blends so well. It pulls my devour together, and I recommend it

    Read More
    Jean A. October 17, 2017
  • Good, sturdy. Very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an experienced IKEA putter-togetherer, and this wasn't anything more difficult that that--assembly was accomplished single-person. It arrived intact, undamaged. Between myself and my two dogs, there's probably a good 400-lb weight use on it--no issues whatsoever. Very happy.

    Read More
    Leanne R. July 20, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Simple headboard which didnt attach completely to frame. Wiggled off frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser622729 July 9, 2017
  • Carole
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    carole c. January 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really sturdy, easy to assemble. Used in a spare bedroom and it's just the perfect look. So very happy.

    Read More
    Jerry M. November 17, 2015
  • Akel
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering a second one! Beautiful and easy to put together!

    Read More
    OstkUser55106 October 26, 2015
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Being an empty nester now I am rearranging and needed head board for spare room The room is not terribly big and this headboard fit the bill. Makes the room feel larger and very inviting. Thank you I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    ravenhaven September 3, 2015
  • jjc
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a guest room!

    Read More
    jjc. May 1, 2015
  • Carol B.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Elegant looking. Easy to put together...my husband did it by himself to surprise me.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 22, 2015
  • Very Nice. Easy Assembly..
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is a good value for the Price. Hardest part was deciding if It was gonig to be 54 or 60 inches high. Bed frame allready had brackets. Just had to screw it on.. Looks Great. Simple and Clean look. Took about 20 minutes all by my self to put it together.

    Read More
    kelsey968 August 22, 2014
  • Coffee Queen/ Full-size Combo Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, and I love the look of it! Very happy!

    Read More
    maggiemae9 July 15, 2014
  • Headboard Review

    Nice headboard for the price. Classic simple design. Attached to my queen frames easily and all of the hardware was included. Simple installation.

    Read More
    morenito44 February 1, 2014
  • Nice looking, good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We are using on a double bed. It's really a queen size headboard that comes with extra brackets to adapt it to fit on a full. This bracket sticks out from edge of the bed frame.

    Read More
    magothyriver December 25, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard worked great for our needs. We didn't use the spacers and attached it low to fit under a window. It's lightweight, with a simple style at a low price.

    Read More
    carrma November 18, 2013
  • awesome,love it
    Verified Purchase

    almost all put together, looks great, wished i had done this long time ago, makes bedroom look larger with no big bulky headboard that i had.

    Read More
    ward0810 October 23, 2013
  • Product was great for the spare bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was ordered for the spare bedroom. Delivery was on time and no damages. Easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    stlcrdl April 2, 2013
  • classy traditional headboard for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the headboard but had to to drill new holes to line up with the bed frame which is a standard metal frame. That was easy to drill with a metal bit and it looks great in our turn of the century home.

    Read More
    htcg March 27, 2013
  • Looks nice, pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this headboard - now that it's put together. It was extremely difficult for me to do so by myself (it'd be helpful to have 3 or 4 hands and use your own wrench/ratchet), and I found the instructions all but impossible to decipher. In fact, after I assembled everything as [I thought] the instructions indicated, nothing aligned to my bedframe so I had to disassemble everything and "MacGyver" it. I also really struggled to get the vertical extension pieces to interlock with the main headboard - metal-on-metal is not a fun thing to have to marry. But, this was also the first headboard I ever assembled, so maybe I just had no idea what I was doing. Love it now that it's finished, though!

    Read More
    elynnp February 26, 2013
  • Headboard was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Just what I was looking for, simple design and in a dark brown!

    Read More
    moodles14 February 6, 2013