Today: $111.99

At other retailer: $175.98

Save $63.99 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Chrome/ White Hydraulic Lift Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of this chairs. Assembly was easy. The faux leather feels real, although it feels that is a little delicate and it may tear with too much use. In fact, out of the 4 chairs, one came with a puncture. Overstock sent a replacement but, the replacement also came with a puncture. Once assembled, it is not possible to disassemble, so inspect before you assemble.

    Read More
    Miguel E. January 26, 2017
  • Comfy and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these for our counter. They are lightweight, they don't scratch the floor, they are exceedingly comfortable. The leather (?) cover is a little loose and wrinkled but no big deal. Easy to assemble. Love them!

    Read More
    Gwendoline S. December 20, 2016
  • attractive stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are attractive and fit together very well. The vinyl is a little looser than would be ideal. One of the stools was damaged when I received it. The customer service was excellent. Damaged piece replaced immediately.

    Read More
    Janet November 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty comfortable and good looking.

    Read More
    Mieko H. October 9, 2016
  • SOLD AS ONE CHAIR, Still Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this thinking it was a set and once it arrived i quickly discovered it was one chair. Either way.. I am IMPRESSED and VERY SATISFIED with my purchase. This SCREAMS quality and superb craftsmanship!. Its worth getting.

    Read More
    nycharlemshopper October 3, 2016
  • Happy With Peter Brady
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these barstools. Very comfortable, Very Stylish and goes great with the new Christopher Knight Breakfast Nook/Bench that we bought with it as well. Definitely brightens up the kitchen. Well worth the $ spent.

    Read More
    Kim R. July 10, 2016
  • Comfortable, poorly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with little or no packing material in the boxes and consequently both seats had tears in them from being punctured by metal parts. They are sending us new seats. Easy to put together. They look nice and are comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    gnemes May 5, 2016
  • My Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them They match my dinning room chairs. The are just what I wanted

    Read More
    Louise C. April 25, 2016
  • Nice looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and crisp looking. Just what I wanted. I ordered 5 and 4 were perfect - 1 had two small holes. I decided 4 looked better anyway so it wasn't a big deal. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Julie M. April 20, 2016
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars for style, design, color, comfort and ease of assembly. I purchased white hydraulic chairs from O but the seat wasn't long enough so these were my replacement. So happy with this purchase. Very comfortable the seat back is just the right high and the arms are perfect for relaxing.

    Read More
    Francesca R. February 21, 2016
  • Nice simple stool
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny chrome. White seats. Some seams are a bit chinzty. But nice for the price.

    Read More
    ndowntown October 23, 2015
  • Fun, modern bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look and feel of these chairs. They get regular use and have been very easy to adjust and clean as needed. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jmorrill August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful modern bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice,comfortable and easy to clean bar chairs,I just love it.

    Read More
    karina g. June 30, 2015
  • Loved at first but ....
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 3 of these chairs. They look very smart and modern and are very comfortable so at first we were very happy with this purchase. But after 6 months all 3 of them no longer allow you to adjust the height and all stay at the maximum height only, which means they are now way too high for the kitchen Island. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Rhona S. January 24, 2015
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    rec'd my stools a couple of days ago and already enjoying every minute. So easy to assemble !!! Stools are very sturdy. What a fantastic deal for such a nice product. I searched for months and finally decided on this selection. I did not regret my decision. I would recommend to anyone. I am a happy camper with my new stools.!

    Read More
    happycampernow September 7, 2014
  • Measurements are deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    Pleed chairs that have a 36" SEAT. ease let me be clear: in no way, shape, or form are these seats 36" high. The entire CHAIR is 36" high when all the way down. The description of this product is extremely deceptive. It says "seat height" is 36", which to me should mean "my butt should be 36" from the floor when sitting in this chair." It is not. My bar top is unusually high, and we were excited to finally find stools that looked like they were the correct height, as we had looked for quite some time and could not find anything in our price range. Please do NOT believe the description. The BACK of the chair is 36-41 depending on how you adjust it. The SEAT (where you actually park your rear) is 30" when all the way up as far as it can go. Which means for my bar, we would be eating with our chins on our plates. These unfortunately need to go back. We actually n P.S. The finish on the round base is very shiny. While quite attractive, it reflects...which means you shouldn't sit on it while wearing a dress/skirt if you catch my drift...

    Read More
    cutepi314 April 29, 2014
  • Great Looking but seat is wierd
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered several bar stools while trying to find something contemporary, comfortable and well built. These were great stools and looked great and even somewhat comfortable but it seemed like the seat made you want to slide out of it. We returned them because we found some that where much more comfortable.

    Read More
    parhouse March 29, 2014
  • Cute and fit our bar perfectly> but could be bette
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but the material is very thin (don't sit with anything in your pockets!!! My wife loves them... I think they are too wobbly and carefully glide into them lest worry about snapping the base. If one was tipsy or turned abruptly I would worry about breaking them.

    Read More
    alexofvirginia March 27, 2014
  • nice looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking stools at a great price. We had a time finding a stool of this height! The base is larger than I anticipated but other than that it is a good buy!

    Read More
    paulaco March 20, 2014
  • Great high stools
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful and stylish Barstools are the nice high height that they are advertised. We had other styles that needed to be returned but these worked out fine. The wide back support makes it a very comfortable seat.

    Read More
    pwandboca February 23, 2014
Sponsored Links