Read All Reviews for Metal Charcoal-Finish Faux Marble Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Crap! Peeling paper top... Don't waste your $$
    Verified Purchase

    said it all in title. Crap. Peeling paper top. don't waste your $$$

    Read More
    beledona July 31, 2015
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    you guys show the chairs.........but is not coming the chairs so ...? maybe you guys explain better, what are you selling ... I maybe return this table, I am very disappointing!

    Read More
    chairs89 July 28, 2014
  • bar table
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for our church, we use it to teach from, just the right height and plenty big enough for my Bible and notes its light and easy to move to

    Read More
    pastorjc July 22, 2014
  • Great table at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy, easy to build, and looks very nice. It looks like it would cost a lot more money than it did. I am using this table in a game room and am very happy with how heavy and sturdy it is. This will not get accidentally knocked over.

    Read More
    toymom3 October 10, 2013
  • Counter height bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small counter height table to complete a breakfast set for our vacation rental. This table fit the bill perfectly. Easy to assemble and I like the flexibility of possibly converting it to a pub height table in the future.

    Read More
    whiteswaninn June 1, 2013
  • UNEVEN METAL Legs,charcoal- Faux Marble Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    You don't realize it until it's almost all the way put together and to take it apart and sending it back would at that point impossible! but there will be that UNEVEN TILTING of the table LEGS. If you are not aware ahead of time, the cut and bend of the legs and fit as they cross is "bent:" or has to be bended to fit properly, but leaves a shortage in the legs because of the angles produced. This bend also making attaching the table top too far from the screws,because the surface cross as you put the legs together is no longer flat. This distance created by the disparity in the legs would not take to the threads of the screw to take to the receiving part under the table top...its so the actual measurements in manufacture does no accommodate for that. I did keep it and bent, and screwed each connection as best that I could. Then I got some epoxy, pinched off the difference in leg so the table would not til back and forth and attached it between the metal leg and the finishing peg. Yes, I am like "McGuyver" in some ways but I just wanted to warn ahead of time of the pitfalls.

    Read More
    Pineapple0412 January 13, 2013
  • Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    We had bar stools from a past apartment, but our new apartment did not have a breakfast bar in the kitchen. Overstock.com was the only website we could find with a fair-priced bar table without the stools. It was easy to put together, and it fit as we had imagined in our small dining room.

    Read More
    jaa316 November 29, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these tables for our office around the pool table. They get light use, but work well for putting your drink down as you run the table. Several people commented that they look good. I wouldn't buy these if you plan to serve a meal at them. They are accessory tables.

    Read More
    smasma42 July 31, 2012
  • nice table for price
    Verified Purchase

    table was easy to put together. marble top of nice quality. liked the fact that the table can be 2 heights

    Read More
    mbc10 June 13, 2012
  • Holes don't match up in assembly
    Verified Purchase

    since the assembly isn't right, the top isn't secured all around

    Read More
    sblankenship February 9, 2012
  • Spectacular Purchase

    This bar is spectacular. The marble like top feels so real that you can't tell the difference. It assembled it 5 minutes. I am enjoying it so much but the price is really the best part.

    Read More
    phillies12 November 13, 2011
  • Amazing value

    This was the best purchase ever. The quality is great and the bar is perfect. I love this table and the price.

    Read More
    lovetolaugh4 October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links