Sale: $49.49

Was: $55.99

Save $6.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Candle Sconce (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • scones
    Verified Purchase

    great addition to my foyer

    Read More
    Moses A. May 24, 2017
  • Tee
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Sconce set, larger than I thought, but they are beautiful.

    Read More
    TERESA C. January 30, 2017
  • Larger than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    My fault for not reading the dimensions before I ordered them... but they are much larger than I was anticipating from the picture alone. I think they will end up looking ok surround the mirror in our dining room like I have planned, but have not gotten them hung up yet. Good quality and color is pretty true to picture. The greens in the design are not as bold as some of the pictures make it seem, which I was pleased about!

    Read More
    Jessica P. October 30, 2016
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked at the size of the pieces! They go well with my bedroom set! They are certainly worth the money!

    Read More
    vicki w. August 6, 2016
  • marz
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments on this item

    Read More
    OstkUser247473 June 1, 2016
  • Did not meet expectation
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was poor and did not go well on with my other decor.

    Read More
    Teresa M. May 23, 2016
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    The sconces are a beautiful addition to the wall. Look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    Ken G. April 16, 2016
  • LO
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking and the size was just right.

    Read More
    Loretta B. April 7, 2016
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. A nice finish to the master peice I designed in the living room. Will not disappoint.

    Read More
    Krista W. February 1, 2016
  • sconces
    Verified Purchase

    Love them use them as a fireplace beautifier

    Read More
    Doris P. January 21, 2016
  • A tale of 2 scrolls
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship and unique design fills space nice at an affordable price

    Read More
    checkley06 December 27, 2015
  • E. Reed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these. Added richness to the walls.

    Read More
    Evetta R. December 21, 2015
  • Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize these sconces were as large as they were. I purchased them to frame a piece of art, which it does nicely. They can comfortably hold a 3x4 inch candle. A smaller size would not work, it would be lost. Just make sure you plan the space where they are to go.... They are large.

    Read More
    Annie September 11, 2015
  • Christine in Kentucky
    Verified Purchase

    Is go with the picture I have in my dinning room

    Read More
    OstkUser42946 August 11, 2015
  • Barb180
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sconces! Very rick looking, and go very well with the colors in our fire place.

    Read More
    Barbara P. August 4, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant , received many compliments

    Read More
    Brenda M. July 23, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and large but a perfect addition to my living room!

    Read More
    Emily B. July 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece to accent your home.

    Read More
    boomernan July 20, 2015
  • metal candle Scones
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, they look like they cost so much more than I paid. They look great on my wall.

    Read More
    metromom July 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was great and the product was as displayed in the picture. It arrived on time and our friends loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser34408 July 9, 2015
Sponsored Links