Read All Reviews for Metal Black Coat Rack with Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat stand. It was easy to put together and seems very sturdy. Some reviewers commented on the streaks of gold that can be seen in some parts but I absolutely love that about it. It's beautiful

    Read More
    Mary C. September 13, 2016
  • Solid Coat Rack, Not Level
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Coat Rack based on the reviews were mostly positive, it looked solid and Iiked the price. It is a solid coat rack but it does not sit level on my hardwood floor! It wobbles quite a bit. I was able to remedy the problem by placing 2 felt anti-scratch rounds under one leg. If it wasn't such a pain to box back up and return, I'd return it though. It is really disappointing that it wobbles so much.

    Read More
    Teresa P. August 31, 2016
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy for our coats etc. looks nice in our office

    Read More
    stormy123 June 24, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble, good value.

    Read More
    Odolly June 12, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    works just like an umbrella stand should work

    Read More
    Martha B. June 9, 2016
  • looks good and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in the foyer in my new house. Love it

    Read More
    lovelyfool May 25, 2016
  • Sturdy & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother-in-law and it looks so good in her living room. She loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser145095 May 24, 2016
  • GREAT PIECE FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with the quality of this coat tree. I needed something sturdy since I have heavy winter jackets and all my others have never lasted. I think this one is going to be around for a long time! Very pleased!

    Read More
    annie2698 May 20, 2016
  • emmanuel
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted in my entryway.

    Read More
    LUCE EMMANUEL N. May 20, 2016
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Stacey D. March 1, 2016
  • Still have this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago. Still holding up. This is not a flimsy item. Decorative and strong. Not peeling or chipped or anything unsightly. Quality. More people should do reviews after having items for several years so consumers can know if it was worth it or not.

    Read More
    sarcaron February 19, 2016
  • Coat Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish. Sturdy.

    Read More
    JP January 26, 2016
  • Clutter stopper
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small office and needed a place for my jackets/umbrella, etc.. This was perfect!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. December 22, 2015
  • purchased as gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and husband had little closet space. This was big enough for jackets, hats and umbrellas for four people. Good quality,

    Read More
    nansilaw December 19, 2015
  • My home.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and Excellent for organizing my to go hat,jacket and umbrella.

    Read More
    Estela A. December 11, 2015
  • Solid and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together, sturdy, and looks great! It doesn't fall over and is great quality.

    Read More
    Jenni S. November 21, 2015
  • Coat delight
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, very heavy coat rack with an umbrella holder. Perfest for those extra winter coats!

    Read More
    trcoffey November 4, 2015
  • metal black coat rack with umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    love my new coat rack stand it was so easy to put together.it is so sturdy that i dont have to worry about it tipping over.it looks really expensive but its not. good quality for the price and it looks so good in my hallway. i'm really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cheryl d. November 3, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat rack! It's sturdy and stable on the floor. It holds a lot of coats/hats/scarves, and the basket on the bottom is great. Great product!

    Read More
    Tracy S. September 6, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little touch for your entry way. Very easy to assemble. Sturdy and woud purchase again.

    Read More
    Mary R. September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links