Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Black Coat Rack with Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent product, great look
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen numerous coatracks in stores, and most have been wobbly and look very poorly made. This one is very sturdy, very easy to assemble, and looks expensive. The quality of this product is excellent, and I would highly recommend to others. The lower hooks are low enough that my children can reach them...great for backpacks after school. The umbrella holder is a bonus, and the perfect place to store those damp umbrellas. This is a must have!

    Read More
    robinb73 December 22, 2010
  • Straitview
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product that contained my coats, jackets and hats. Well balanced and sturdy. I would recomment this product.

    Read More
    tarteone July 27, 2011
  • Coat & Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in my entryway. I'm expecting a lot of company over the Christmas holiday season and I'm sure this will come in very handy----and hold a lot of coats and things. The way the hooks are oriented, each large hook has a small one underneath it for a hat, scarf or purse--or another - maybe a child's - coat. I love how sturdy it is-----I won't have to worry about my grandchildren knocking it over. Getting free shipping is a real plus with this item - it weighs 18#s - but the $2.95 would have been a bargain as well. I would highly recommend this item---Overstock has another winner!

    Read More
    pjw1016 November 30, 2011
  • Great Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a coat rack that would not take up too much space and would not tip over. This rack fit my needs exactly.

    Read More
    amiv January 21, 2012
  • Good... for the most part
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the coat rack, it is exactly what I was looking for, however I am irritated because my coat rack has gold paint streaks on the umbrella holder. They aren't easy to see unless you are looking right them but this is the second item I have ordered from Overstock that has come damage, the only reason I am no sending it back is because it would be more hassle to do so. It is a sturdy coat rack and is easy to assemble, if you order just hope you don't get one with paint streams

    Read More
    jps05403 April 25, 2012
  • good stand
    Verified Purchase

    this stand is pretty good - it costs more than the other ones on the site but worth the money in that it feels solid and is stable. it's also very easy to put together. it could be a tad bit taller though.

    Read More
    evtr June 16, 2011
  • Nice Coat Rack. - sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase for my entry foyer. I like the design and appearance. This would be an outstanding piece if the welding would have been more refined. In some areas large round spots/globs of weld is visible (but painted). Overall very satisfied. J***

    Read More
    kidsdream May 22, 2013
  • Nice coat rack for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a nice coat rack for a small house we are landlords for. After searching the stores around town, we decided to check on-line. This coat rack really caught my wife's eye and the price was very good. We received it in a week or so and were very pleased with the product. It is quite heavy and relatively stable when assembled and it already has plastic on the bottom to keep the floor safe. Assembly is simple and the finish seems very durable. My wife really likes it and that right there says a lot!

    Read More
    yooper77 March 14, 2013
  • Very satisfied with this product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this product. It was easy to assemble, and is nice and solid. It's a good quality piece that's practical and aesthetic.

    Read More
    mparker500 May 18, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been happy with the things I have ordered in the past and this was no exception. I had to put the top part together, but the umbrella stand portion was in one piece. I did it myself without a problem. It is solid looking and feeling, nicer than many more expensive ones I saw. I've had several compliments already. I highly recomend this coat rack.

    Read More
    valuechaser May 13, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    The coat rack with umbrella stand was a tremendous value for the price. It fits wonderfully in our foyer.

    Read More
    drthomson May 11, 2012
  • Coat Rack - Solid Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Received the coat rack. Very easy to put together, I didn't even have to read the instructions. Only negative is that black coating is not even throughout the coat rack. there are spots throughout that you can see the underlying color. Not a big deal since I highly doubt anyone is going to be examining it that closely.

    Read More
    basala May 10, 2012
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Item delivered fast...assembled fast....and very very sturdy

    Read More
    mverstock March 10, 2012
  • Sturdy, easy to assemble

    I like it fine. My son said it was easy to assemble. It looks like the picture and holds coats. I haven't tried the umbrella stand.

    Read More
    elnsie November 10, 2011
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described on Overstock. Easy to put together. Works perfect for our doorway. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    dbspartan June 5, 2011
  • Great umbrella stand...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a restaurant and it gets used daily and I have no complaints. Love the simple elegant design and the black color. It's held up wonderfully!

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 24, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    we use this every day. looks great

    Read More
    SHEILA G. March 17, 2017
  • Umbrella stand is okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not one of my favorite pieces

    Read More
    Dian B. March 17, 2017
  • Great Coat Rack and very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat rack to go in a corner in my foyer. It has definitely served its purpose. Sturdy and attractive, it continues to be used in my home after several years.

    Read More
    stephanie p. February 28, 2017
  • Love my coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal easily holds my family of 5 jackets n more.

    Read More
    Carrie C. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links