Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Black Coat Rack with Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Metal coat rack with umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this in my office for six years. It has held up beautifully. Can hang heavy coats on it without tipping over or swaying. It is very sturdy and well made. The umbrella stand is very useful.

    Read More
    joyfoy January 13, 2018
  • Holds rain coats and umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great near my front door. I have no coat closet, so this works great!

    Read More
    Judith M. December 28, 2017
  • Good one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has room for a zillion coats due to all the hooks. It does not tip over easily if the coats are evenly distributed. It is heavy. Easy to assemble. A good coat rack, better than many others I have seen.

    Read More
    jonsiejones December 13, 2017
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    I use this Coat rack in my bedroom. It's Heavy...it holds or bathrobes and hats...Good Price....No Plastic....Will last.

    Read More
    awilso53 December 12, 2017
  • coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    works great for where I wanted to put it

    Read More
    russell m. November 30, 2017
  • NARROW BASE
    Verified Purchase

    TIPS OVER ALL THE TIME. WROUGHT IRON IS VERY PRETTY BUT CAN'T REALLY USE IT

    Read More
    SHARON S. November 28, 2017
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this metal coat rack for my mudroom to hand our myriad of helmets on and it works perfectly. It also has room for our coats and riding materials as well. It still looks great too!

    Read More
    bsthatcher November 24, 2017
  • Very practicle coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't 100% sure about this as it looked dated to me but it has been a great conversation piece in our home and it serves a very practical purpose

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 16, 2017
  • Sturdy Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stand is great and hold a lot of coats! I love that fact that it has a umbrella stand as well. I thought for the price this was well made and well worth it.

    Read More
    Michelle0626 November 1, 2017
  • Heavy duty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great coat rack for our home entrance. Does need tightening about once a year as somehow the coat hooks loosen with time. But we do this rack

    Read More
    joelappi October 12, 2017
  • Susieq
    Verified Purchase

    This is very handy and I really like the quality!

    Read More
    Clara A V. August 22, 2017
  • Served it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually what I needed for coats and umbrellas. Good for small appartments where space is limitied. However, the one thing I did not like was because the coat rack was metal, when it got dusty it was difficult to clean. Maybe purchasing a the correc metal cleaner will resove this issue.

    Read More
    OstkUser1220423 August 2, 2017
  • Metal Black Coat Rack with Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my daughters apartment. She placed it by the door since she doesn't have an entry closet. She said it works great holding her purse as well as coat. It is balanced well and doesn't tip over as a lighter weighted one could do.

    Read More
    Brenda C. August 1, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is not an heirloom piece and likely not good around young kids, but as a side statement piece and light use it is certainly worth the price. It is a bit of a hassle to dust.

    Read More
    mth July 20, 2017
  • Perfect for our family's needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect. Holds up to 3 to 4 jackets well at our house, and yes that is loaded down and doesn't tilt over and holds two umbrellas without a problem and 2 canes for elderly parents that use them when walking the dog. And there's room for the retractable dog leash that has a round loop on it that makes it easy to hang. We hang it at top so it doesn't get hidden by the coats/sweaters. We love it!!

    Read More
    Donald W. July 16, 2017
  • Great umbrella stand...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a restaurant and it gets used daily and I have no complaints. Love the simple elegant design and the black color. It's held up wonderfully!

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 24, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    we use this every day. looks great

    Read More
    SHEILA G. March 17, 2017
  • Umbrella stand is okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not one of my favorite pieces

    Read More
    Dian B. March 17, 2017
  • Great Coat Rack and very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat rack to go in a corner in my foyer. It has definitely served its purpose. Sturdy and attractive, it continues to be used in my home after several years.

    Read More
    stephanie p. February 28, 2017
  • Love my coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal easily holds my family of 5 jackets n more.

    Read More
    Carrie C. January 21, 2017