Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Messina 5-light Wrought Iron and Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This light adds that extra bling we needed in the dinning room--yet it doesn't overpower.

    Read More
    migukt March 20, 2017
  • Dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this one to replaced an original brass fixture chandelier from when house was built in 1996. I wanted to do some modern with some bling but not over the top.

    Read More
    Kelly W. March 14, 2017
  • Meh quality but i love the style!
    Verified Purchase

    This expensive store knock-off looks wonderful from a distance. However up close you can see that the product is made of sub par materials and was difficult to balance. I love that I had an option to buy this at a much less expensive price than. Once up I've enjoyed it every day.

    Read More
    mdemag January 31, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It's simple and classy without being over the top. It adds just the right amount of glam to my kitchen. I gave it 4 stars because the base and a couple of bulb sockets are a bit crooked, it is not perfectly straight. Beautiful nonetheless.

    Read More
    Michelle L. December 14, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made imitation of pottery barn light. hoping to get my money back. extremely disappointed!

    Read More
    Terry T. November 26, 2016
  • Better than PB
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to install and super pretty

    Read More
    Angelique C. November 15, 2016
  • Lovely and makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this chandelier in several design projects and it always Wows. However, it is a bit small for a large space. Works good in a small dining area

    Read More
    Geri J. November 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price compared with similar style

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. September 21, 2016
  • Just right...
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is exactly what my dining room needed. Modern w a touch of bling. was easy to install. The crystals were a bit of a challenge to attach and took some time. Make sure to attach them before installation.

    Read More
    lorrie888 August 17, 2016
  • cute, but...
    Verified Purchase

    this is very cute, the only real complaint I have is that everything is adjustable. when you look up from underneath it, you can tell if all of the "arms" aren't perfectly spread out. it would be nice if there was some sort of "niche" to lock them in place. I have been unable to get mine perfect, but it looks ok from the side. also it takes a long time to put all the crystal balls on. not a big deal, but time consuming. and I actually realized later that I missed some! anyway, all of my balls were well packaged, none were majorly damaged (some minor scratches), and there were a couple of extra

    Read More
    deltamomma July 20, 2016
  • Not worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks nice, but it is small and not well made. There are better choices out there.

    Read More
    Matthew C. July 7, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how beautiful this is based on the price. My house is trimmed in wrought iron so I wanted something that blended with the decor. This is still elegant without being too much. Takes some patience to attach all those balls, but well worth it. Love this and loved the price.

    Read More
    Diane B. June 23, 2016
  • Not Wrought Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality looking more like bent wire that forged wrought iron. Gave it away immediately. High price for poor quality

    Read More
    stevenforrest June 19, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted! I love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is how long it took to assemble. Otherwise- excellent piece

    Read More
    Ryan M. May 4, 2016
  • San
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely over my dining table! Very pleased!!

    Read More
    Sandi Z. May 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect for my foyer!

    Read More
    texaspleased January 11, 2016
  • Not this time
    Verified Purchase

    Light returned. It looked much better in the picture. The structure is thin and frail.

    Read More
    Denise H. December 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! Perfect touch for our formal dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser64407 December 5, 2015
  • Bling without glitz
    Verified Purchase

    The light itself is black wrought iron, with glass balls hanging all about. There is plenty of light (240 watts) and lots of sparkle. The balls were quite difficult to hang, and many nails were broken, but the time spent was worth it. This combination rustic/bling light hangs in the hall of my log house, and looks great.

    Read More
    KB November 12, 2015
Sponsored Links