Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Messina 5-light Chrome and Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • joanna
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, classy, original, with taste, love it ;)

    Read More
    Joanna B. October 2, 2016
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's smaller than I anticipated but it's a nice design for the price. I bought it for the master bedroom but it's too small so I'll put it in the master bath.

    Read More
    lovetoshopinfl May 11, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This light was very pretty and wasn't too difficult to install. Looks just like Pottery Barn.

    Read More
    Naomi H. March 9, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    using for the master bath- modern and traditional at the same time pretty much a knock off of pottery barn

    Read More
    bluerose February 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Added the sparkle I wanted

    Read More
    janut February 12, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Very bright lighting. I am putting a dimmer switch to add more ambiance

    Read More
    Theresa D. January 28, 2016
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chandelier and most are to old in style . I love the way it looks , perfert for a walk in closet or a bedroom

    Read More
    1bugbug January 12, 2016
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and lots of ball shape crystals which are a bit different than the ordinary chandelier, make it more modern looking.

    Read More
    lennettem December 16, 2015
  • Great looking fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture. Can't say anything bad about it. Plenty of light.

    Read More
    Joseph F. September 30, 2015
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, i was happy with this purchase. It is a little big for my entry, but it still looks good.

    Read More
    Diane K. September 29, 2015
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I chose to return this lamp during our house renovation. It's tiered design makes it appear smaller than expected. I also found it not of great quality.

    Read More
    Jessica G. August 21, 2015
  • better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks even better than pictured and much more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    aimee9 July 14, 2015
  • Messina chrome crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute!! A cheaper version of the more expensive one I have. Good price!!

    Read More
    rh424 June 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Looks very classy!

    Read More
    Stacey Ann C. May 7, 2015
  • Ghort
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and gives the small bedroom the pop I wanted! Plenty of light!

    Read More
    Carol H. March 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Accent to our Breakfast Nook
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this light to accent our new breakfast nook and it is beautiful! We've received many compliments on the chandelier.

    Read More
    AutumnNicole October 15, 2014
  • seemed cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed smaller than picture so be sure and look at dimensions. I returned with no problem.

    Read More
    rtroiano May 4, 2014
  • Very chrome
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheaper in person than in picture. We ended up painting ours so it didn't look so cheap.

    Read More
    trishmur March 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for my kitchen as I was searching for a light fixture that's modern yet pretty and not too glitzy. It's a beautiful light fixture. It arrived in perfect condition. It looks much prettier in person than it does on the photograph. Installation was very easy even though we had to shorten the chain. The only struggle I experienced was installation of the glass balls, it's not the easiest task especially for the ones located at the very top of the fixture. I highly suggest attaching those first before installation. Other than that it's an excellent product. It's a very fair price and it really is a very unique piece. The chrome finish makes it modern and the glass balls really make it stand out without over doing it. It goes great with all the stainless steel appliances. I've received endless compliments from anyone who enters my kitchen. The chandelier provides more than adequate amount of light which is essential in a space like the kitchen. It's one of those fixtures that would look great in any space honestly and would fit many different decor styles. Overall I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    kashima83 December 26, 2013
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This item definitely exceeded my expectations. For the price and quality I would recommend this product to anyone. Its beautiful and would fit an style or room.

    Read More
    skiddy777 December 10, 2013
Sponsored Links