Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $92.49

Save $77.01 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mesh Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and cool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    waited too long to buy this for my office. Very supportive in lower back, mesh is cool and doesn't heat up, i got the lime green and love it.

    Read More
    JANET L. August 23, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looked as though it had been previously returned and resold without checking or fixing. First of all, the color was off - definitely not "tan" and not close to the brown/tan pictured. It was more of a copper or even orange. Then, there was absolutely not literature in package - no manual, assembly instructions, parts for assembly (i.e., screws, bolts, etc.). AND the arms of the chair didn't match - one was that copper/orange color and the other arm was black. Package looked a little beat-up. Then I had to pay return shipping with extra charge for UPS pick-up - there's no way I could have gotten this to UPS drop by myself. This was my first and only purchase from Overstock.com. More than disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1230505 July 16, 2017
  • mkShipp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality chair, seems to be well made, the chair cushion had an underwhelming cushion so it becomes uncomfortable quickly.

    Read More
    Melody S. July 15, 2017
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and easy to assemble. Overall a comfortable basic chair.

    Read More
    Therese V. July 14, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't sure if this chair would help my lower back, but it did. It is very comfortable but I did have a little difficulty putting it together. Overall I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Hanh D. June 6, 2017
  • Great for the conference room
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever I sit in these chairs in the conference room, I am jealous I don't have one at my desk.

    Read More
    Kaleb G. June 2, 2017
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable with thick cushions

    Read More
    Shem M. May 25, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy! Good arms. Easy to adjust. Definitely would purchase again.

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 19, 2017
  • Grandson's Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson for his desk. He loves it. The adjustments will allow it to grow as he grows.

    Read More
    joanntoth May 4, 2017
  • Maybe I should have researched more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair was easy to put together -- I did it in about 25 minutes. I like the back support, but wish I'd gotten a chair without arms -- they're annoying, but they can be adjusted. For the price, the chair is a good value.

    Read More
    iluvbart April 26, 2017
  • Good solid buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was a good buy.

    Read More
    Brian M. April 11, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    As described very sturdy construction. Comfy for back

    Read More
    Natalie P. March 10, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in orange for teen daughter. Easy to assemble, functional, basic, no problems.

    Read More
    hawks1gal January 28, 2017
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We use this chair in our home office. It's holding up well and is comfortable enough. Looks good, too.

    Read More
    Katherine H. January 10, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and I love the color. A perfect accent to our kitchen offic combination. I bought another one to have on hand in case the first one stains beyond repair. It is more reasonable than reupholstering.

    Read More
    OstkUser855097 December 29, 2016
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good for use with my husband's desk in our condo's living room which is modern. It is very comfortable!

    Read More
    Joseph G. November 17, 2016
  • LP28
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and perfect fit for the desk we have in our den. It is lightweight and I love the fact that is comes in different colors. We got the brown and it is a perfect compliment to our brown leather couch in or office/den. Well made for the price.

    Read More
    Lynette P. November 15, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable -it's perfect

    Read More
    Teresita D. November 4, 2016
  • Color blind

    This chair is not tan or nothing close.... it is a copper color !!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser599757 October 2, 2016
  • New Chair for Teenage Son
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the arms flip up so it slides all the way under his desk when not in use. My son is happy with it overall.

    Read More
    Jemma J. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links