Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $209.99

At other retailer: $245.69

Save $35.70 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meryland White Modern Kitchen Island Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Island in Venice!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart works great in a limited space and helps us keep things organized. Great item.

    Read More
    Roger C. July 28, 2017
  • Nothing Special
    Verified Purchase

    It is a solid piece that I just didn't use as much as I'd have liked. The drawers began to stick after a few months of use. It did okay on resale value though haha

    Read More
    rhinoha123 July 15, 2017
  • Great kitchen cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter at Christmas. She lives it very sturdy and nice quality.

    Read More
    Laura P. July 4, 2017
  • Meryland White Modern Kitchen Island Cart
    Verified Purchase

    The Meryland White Modern Kitchen Island Cart is perfect for my coffee pot and all of my mugs. It makes a great storage piece too.

    Read More
    Tracy K. May 16, 2017
  • Nice Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    This took me about 3 hours to build. The instructions were fairly simple to follow and I would give it 5 stars for overall look and stability. My ONLY dislike was having to drill holes to hold the door spring pins on the bottom. As they just weren't there.. Also the shelving was a little banged up when I pulled them from the box. I recently have replaced the original knobs with glass ones I bought elsewhere. It looks great!! I recommend this island to anyone looking to take on a little project to make their home look that much better!!

    Read More
    msjewlz May 1, 2017
  • Not fancy- but functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This island has worked great- just the right size and functionality space we needed. However, the paint chipped in a few places and it's not well crafted.

    Read More
    Mandra R. April 21, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen island/cart is very nice. The butcher block top looks good, and the added storage in the kitchen is very helpful. I'd recommend it!

    Read More
    jam1184 April 10, 2017
  • Good final product but...
    Verified Purchase

    The installation was a nightmare! Hardly any of the parts were labeled. Even worse, the instructions were vague at best so you have to do a lot of guessing as to what part goes where and which way. The drawer glides which come pre-installed were on the wrong way so I had to remove them and put them on the RIGHT way, that is once I determined how they worked as there is NO WHERE in the instructions which way they are supposed to be positioned. Then to top it all off, the screws provided for the wheels don't work as the heads are way to small which means a trip to the hardware store. I have put a lot of this type of furniture together in the last few months and while none of them are perfect, I've never had this much difficulty and spent sooooo much time!

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 9, 2017
  • Sturdy, well built and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Put together , this is a very nice piece It is sturdy , roomy and wellmade. the key is prep when putting it together. I have added many pics to show this from start to finish. Make sure you have lots of space to work with. Be patient, expect 1 hour and 20 mins from start to finish. it goes together solid, withouth issue. it is not rickety, it looks very expensive and is highly functional.

    Read More
    emma w. March 12, 2017
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but it took longer than I thought to put together

    Read More
    tennisnar March 4, 2017
  • Maryland White kitchen island cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy,looks good,

    Read More
    Carrol C. February 12, 2017
  • California
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this new addition to my kitchen area. It was worth the price. The product looks good and is sturdy. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser686157 February 4, 2017
  • Storage with looks
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter needed somewhere to store extra items in the kitchen and has always wanted a butcher block. This was the perfect gift for her, she too is very happy with it. And it wasn't hard to put together.

    Read More
    Anita F. February 1, 2017
  • Island cart for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks super cute in our kitchen that doesn't have a lot of drawer and cabinet space. Highly recommend for size and price. Fairly easy to assemble (1.5 hours).

    Read More
    Anneke S. January 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it looks great

    Read More
    Sandra T. January 16, 2017
  • Great addition to small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter as a house warming. It was easy to put together and added needed space in a small kitchen. Looks great!

    Read More
    denbeth January 9, 2017
  • Functional and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    As many of the reviews say, this cart is not easy to assemble. All the parts come in a back that you have to sort through. They are not clearly labeled, so it's easy to confuse the pieces. The directions are also not clear. This resulted in us putting the drawer together backwards and hanging to take it a part. Not including the time to do that, it probably took us an hour and a half to put together. An acceptable amount of time. My only major concern was that there were a few damaged spots. However, this cart was the cheapest version of what I was looking to add to my kitchen. Cheap. Function. Practical. Not made out of high quality material, but good enough for my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser191386 January 3, 2017
  • White cart
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new kitchen cart.It came very fast.Was very happy with the service.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. December 25, 2016
  • Got this for my mother as a Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this zero stars if it was an option. When we put it together there were 2 pieces that were split and 1 dowel that was completely broken off. The front's of the drawers did not line up and the "hinges" are plastic little pieces. I was extremely disappointed. For the price point I feel like it was a complete rip off.

    Read More
    OstkUser843644 December 24, 2016
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Not great - hard to put together.

    Read More
    April H. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links