Today $237.49

At other retailer: $259.82

Save $22.33 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meryland White Modern Kitchen Island Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maryland White kitchen island cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy,looks good,

    Read More
    Carrol C. February 12, 2017
  • California
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this new addition to my kitchen area. It was worth the price. The product looks good and is sturdy. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser686157 February 4, 2017
  • Storage with looks
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter needed somewhere to store extra items in the kitchen and has always wanted a butcher block. This was the perfect gift for her, she too is very happy with it. And it wasn't hard to put together.

    Read More
    Anita F. February 1, 2017
  • Island cart for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks super cute in our kitchen that doesn't have a lot of drawer and cabinet space. Highly recommend for size and price. Fairly easy to assemble (1.5 hours).

    Read More
    Anneke S. January 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it looks great

    Read More
    Sandra T. January 16, 2017
  • Great addition to small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter as a house warming. It was easy to put together and added needed space in a small kitchen. Looks great!

    Read More
    denbeth January 9, 2017
  • Functional and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    As many of the reviews say, this cart is not easy to assemble. All the parts come in a back that you have to sort through. They are not clearly labeled, so it's easy to confuse the pieces. The directions are also not clear. This resulted in us putting the drawer together backwards and hanging to take it a part. Not including the time to do that, it probably took us an hour and a half to put together. An acceptable amount of time. My only major concern was that there were a few damaged spots. However, this cart was the cheapest version of what I was looking to add to my kitchen. Cheap. Function. Practical. Not made out of high quality material, but good enough for my needs.

    Read More
    • Meryland White Modern Kitchen Island Cart
    • Meryland White Modern Kitchen Island Cart
    • Meryland White Modern Kitchen Island Cart
    OstkUser191386 January 3, 2017
  • White cart
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new kitchen cart.It came very fast.Was very happy with the service.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. December 25, 2016
  • Got this for my mother as a Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this zero stars if it was an option. When we put it together there were 2 pieces that were split and 1 dowel that was completely broken off. The front's of the drawers did not line up and the "hinges" are plastic little pieces. I was extremely disappointed. For the price point I feel like it was a complete rip off.

    Read More
    OstkUser843644 December 24, 2016
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Not great - hard to put together.

    Read More
    April H. December 22, 2016
  • Looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nightmare putting this together! Directions didn't make sense and there was a lot of trying to put the puzzle together. Very frustrating experience and tempted to bill Overstock for extra time spent putting it together!

    Read More
    Kathy W. December 11, 2016
  • Perfect for our space
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase. Enough extra storage. Glad it is white to match our cabinets and not an off white like others I have looked at. Great piece for the price.

    Read More
    Kristina R. December 10, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't toooo bad to put together. It was a good price and I love it in my kitchen.

    Read More
    • Meryland White Modern Kitchen Island Cart
    Marcell M. December 8, 2016
  • Useful, easy to assemble, fit a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily, materials are fine, a bit flimsy in places but to be expected. Despite taking my time and assembling everything correctly, the fit is a bit off. Drawers/cabinets have uneven gaps. Everything works fine, just a bit annoying to look at.

    Read More
    OstkUser565386 December 7, 2016
  • Good price, not great quality

    Drawers don't line up and are annoyingly small for anything and difficult to close.

    Read More
    Stephen G. November 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cart to fit a space in our church kitchen. I made it into a coffee bar with a cute shelf above it. We didnt put the side rack or towel bar on so it would fit exactly. We were able to put it together without any trouble because i had read other reviews and knew to lay it all out and get organized first. It looks really cute!

    Read More
    OstkUser535933 November 6, 2016
  • It looks nice and serves its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was a little challenging but not too bad. The pieces could have fit together better, I could not get the shelves to sit flat no matter what I did, they both wobble a bit. For what I paid I'm happy.

    Read More
    Sharon B. October 25, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    For a smAll kitchen it's perfect.

    Read More
    carol October 22, 2016
  • Beautiful island
    Verified Purchase

    It took me probably an hour and a half to put this island cart together because it's fairly complex, but it was worth the time and patience. It's beautiful and sturdy and provided all of the storage we needed and then some.

    Read More
    khbos October 20, 2016
  • Quality is fair
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is ok, but it came with two right sides for one of the drawers and I had to wait a week for the correct part. Also the quality is only fair for the money. The fit and finish is only fair.

    Read More
    Robert M. September 29, 2016