Sale: $65.09

At other retailer: $118.99

Save $53.90 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merton 4 Button Tufted Square Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they're just OK. They do the job but they look cheap.

    Read More
    elena76 December 15, 2015
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three, and they are exactly what I wanted. They add color and comfort to my room

    Read More
    OstkUser49217 September 18, 2015
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect little ottomans for the price. I got two to go in front of a sectional and they work very well. The orange is a fun vibrant color. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. July 16, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize this rug was striped for some reason. Not quite what I wanted but it is nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Susie B. March 28, 2015
  • Christmas purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was for my husband who is 6'4". The height of the ottoman was taller that he liked and made his back hurt when he put his feet on it. Overstock was wonderful about a return and made it easy to send back.

    Read More
    OstkUser17054 January 22, 2015
  • just the color I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The tamale color is a very deep orange with just a hint of brown to it--keeps the color rich, but stops it from being too bright. I have already ordered another one. Light enough in weight that it is easy to move, but heavy enough that if feels sturdy for using as a footstool, table or extra seat.

    Read More
    gsbcr January 14, 2015
  • Nice little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a couple ottomans in a cinnamon color to bring out a color in my new rugs. This was a great match. I must say we only use the ottomans for extra casual seating when we have a lot of guests over so they don't get a lot of wear, but they are very sturdy and give the living room just the right pop of color. Nice for the price!

    Read More
    Barbara MK November 5, 2014
  • Nice ottoman nice color.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our daughter, she has a studio apartment and needed something smaller and something of a certain size. This fit the bill. she said she loves it and the orange color was very pretty.

    Read More
    rasci May 3, 2014
  • Square ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Item quality fit the price. I bought three of these to serve as an accent as well as extra seating in family room. Tangerine, moss, and brown. They look terrific together. Very firm - nothing cushy about these, but perfect to put your feet on while relaxing on the couch. Lots you can do with these. I will start off by making some small pillows in a jazzy patterned fabric to place on top, or close by. Glad I made the purchase. Arrived promptly, and well wrapped.

    Read More
    loulouthi April 30, 2014
  • Nice little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute, boxy little ottoman. Quality is on par with what I expected for the price. The green color is very rich in person, it's not so puce-y as it appears in the photographs. The top is very solid and flat (but comfortable!) so it can also double as an end table in a pinch. The wooden legs on the bottom come with very short screws, so you may want to invest in some longer screws to ensure that the legs stay securely attached to the ottoman- ours have fallen off a few times already.

    Read More
    akwaring March 20, 2014
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I was looking for and pleased with the color and fabric,I would recommend this product

    Read More
    kgall February 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne M. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links