Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Wooden Patio Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good cooler, bad finish
    Verified Purchase

    The cooler works great, keeps things cold all day long by the pool, but the finish cracked and turned different colors, didn't fade to a weathered look like most outdoor wood products.

    Read More
    hoottrix September 7, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Holds ice for good period of time.

    Read More
    Carolina M. April 26, 2016
  • Jeff
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice kept Cold for 3 days

    Read More
    jeffrey B. August 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He loves it! The only problems that I have is, it's smaller than your average size cooler and it slams shut. Not a fan of the loud nice

    Read More
    London P. July 4, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I priced these in stores and they were much more than the price on Overstock. I am delighted with my purchase!

    Read More
    barscot19 May 15, 2013
  • Wooden Patio Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    We had seen this cooler in a store in another state, but they wouldn't ship it to us. We were thrilled to find it on your site and the price and delivery were great. Thanks for another successful Overstock shopping trip!

    Read More
    donnac1 August 7, 2012
  • beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this cooler. Beautiful addition to my back deck. The only thing about it is that it is a little smaller than I thought it would be. Other than that it is perfect.

    Read More
    traceyroe September 9, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cooler. It is very attractive for an outdoor cooler. My friends thought it was outdoor furniture, until i opened it. Love it!!!

    Read More
    puntauva August 29, 2011
Sponsored Links