Today $279.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Round 5-piece Outdoor Folding Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my sister as a gift. They keep this outside year-round. It has held up well and weathered nicely. No complaints!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. October 5, 2017
  • Good for small patio
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for a small patio or if you are in an apartment

    Read More
    Sherith C. December 4, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Great Size. Plus the fact that the chairs store under the table was perfect for my small patio space. Chairs are pretty sturdy and its serving to be a great addition to my outdoor space.

    Read More
    nmlewis81 November 1, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This does the job and for the price paid, that is fine. Easy to put together, but not the best quality so started to warp at the first sign of rain and a couple of bits of wood had chipped off in transit, but nothing that noticed too much. Ability to stack chairs inside the table, which has wheels so easy to move, are good points, as is precut hole for umbrella, which some other tables didn't have.

    Read More
    OstkUser525386 October 14, 2016
  • Good for the Price, a Couple of Issues
    Verified Purchase

    After the table was assembled, I was disappointed to find that differences in the lengths of the legs causes the table to rock back and forth diagonally. I will have to work on it to make it level and stable. There is also a piece of wood that is cracked, which can be seen when looking down into the top support (under the upper layer of wood). It is not terribly noticeable. But the cracked piece appears to have been uninvolved in the assembly process, which means that I did not crack it, and it must have been cracked before it was shipped. Still, it looks good and serves its purpose. For the price, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    amgardener August 5, 2016
  • TK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fold and stow particularly for small patio areas. Took a little while to put together (table only..chairs came assembled). One bolt not machined properly from my shipment so got another one. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Teresa M. April 27, 2016
  • Happy as a Lark!!
    Verified Purchase

    The table was a little tedious to assemble but well worth the trouble. I oiled it well before placing it on the patio and it withstands the elements very well. It is so easy to move around and I would recommend it to others for a small patio area.

    Read More
    Deborah G. April 12, 2016
  • Smart table
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile. Good looking and solid. Not difficult to assemble. If you have a smaller patio space, this is perfect. There was a rung damaged that I repaired due to shipping but I really love this set and still think it's a five star purchase.

    Read More
    grammasyd4 April 12, 2016
  • Wood splits and you can't get replacement parts
    Verified Purchase

    Product is easy to put together but wood splits easily so be careful and you cannot get replacement parts!

    Read More
    OstkUser97094 March 31, 2016
  • Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful set- especially for a condo patio. Great space saver!!! Nice wood finish and take the weather great! I hope they carry this on in about 5 years - I'm ordering another one/

    Read More
    jbehne January 22, 2016
  • Round 5-piece Outdoor Folding Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy and quality. Beautiful set. Looks fantastic on our patio.

    Read More
    Beth R. December 17, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    "Perfect fit on a Manhattan balcony. Stores well, versatile sizing with the folding top. Looks great."

    Read More
    salpez123 August 21, 2015
  • K. Varner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table set. We have a small balcony, so having the storage below the table for the chairs that we don't need to use all the time is ideal. The wood finish looks beautiful too.

    Read More
    Kristin v. July 28, 2015
  • Such a good deal, it got "borrowed" on the way!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a foldable table and chairs for occasional overflow seating at backyard barbecues and the like. This was such a good deal that it never made it on to the truck, apparently. I hope whoever has it is enjoying the bejeebers out of it.

    Read More
    lynnespa1 May 26, 2015
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chair set is great for small spaces and looks just like it did online. The wood has a lovely appearance and the storage ability under the table for the chairs is wonderful. I purchased this for our patio but I know that it will also work for inside our home if needed for additional sitting. The table is the only thing that has to be put together and wasn't difficult. I ordered on Sunday night and it arrived on Tuesday morning. I love it.

    Read More
    bert1dog March 12, 2014
  • Great storable table!
    Verified Purchase

    Great wooden patio table. Easy to put together and easy to store. Looks great!

    Read More
    ashleyc741 September 26, 2013
  • Folding table with chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This fits really well on my deck and it will fold up very nicely for the winter.

    Read More
    mariahurley August 20, 2013
  • Great set for our small balcony
    Verified Purchase

    This small set works perfectly on our small patio. We love that the chairs fit inside and can be easlily wheeled in when not in use. we had a little confusion when we were putting it together, but we figured it out. I would definitely recommend

    Read More
    mec1234 July 10, 2013
  • Product as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived on time and as advertised. The assembly was fairly easy for one person. The table and chairs are fairly sturdy I now I am interested in seeing how they hold up in the weather. Overall good product and I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice solid outdoor set that wont break the bank.

    Read More
    olang29 July 2, 2013
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    this is a small table and chairs. Exactly what I was looking for. It wasn't that difficult to assemble and went to ** get some varnish for outdoor furniture. It folds nicely for storage in the winter.

    Read More
    tkc123 June 23, 2013