Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $118.98

At other retailer: $124.99

Save $6.01 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Painted Traditional Rocking Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two and like them so much we purchased two more. Easy to put together. They look great on the front porch.

    Read More
    Jessica P. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my front porch. Seem to be good quality, no scratches or mars. Seating is quite comfortable but will buy bottom seat cushions. Fairly easy to assembly but two people needed to do it effectively. Very elegant looking -- and the price was very reasonable. I've been looking for similar rockers and doing a lot of price/quality comparisons. This is about the best price, considering quality and self-assembly, that I've seen.

    Read More
    James M. July 12, 2017
  • Rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT might order another one!

    Read More
    Tracy June 29, 2017
  • 2nd rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, for my wife and me to rock on our patio. Love them and use them about every night.

    Read More
    Louis G. June 29, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are sturdy but very difficult to assemble. Some of the pegs did not align properly and it was a real struggle to get them together. The paint was inconsistent on one.

    Read More
    Susan C. June 25, 2017
  • Split
    Verified Purchase

    The exact look I wanted, sturdy enough however parts were cracked when received. Didn't bother to return just had husband fix

    Read More
    Diana M. June 11, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, easy to assemble. Comfortable

    Read More
    peg2665 June 5, 2017
  • Great front porch rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the white finished rocker for my front porch. I completed the assembly in approximately 10 minutes following the simple directions included. The rocker is as described in listing & I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    fanofdesign May 20, 2017
  • Somewhat easy to assemble - good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Caution in assembly as the cross bar (front, connecting rocker legs, has a slight angle -- that is critical to being able to assemble. The part is not identified as having a front/back -- so beware, nothing is noted on the directions, other than do not tighten all screws until you've made all initial assembly. Also need patience and strength to use the hex screw for all screws.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 14, 2017
  • Solid Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rocking chair. Very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser446802 May 3, 2017
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! Beautiful sturdy chairs!!

    Read More
    Karen W. May 2, 2017
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 on my front porch and they look great. Husband put them together in just a short time.

    Read More
    Wendy P. April 24, 2017
  • Porch rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Easy to assemble, solid construction. Great price- wish I'd bought two.

    Read More
    OstkUser828561 March 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning and very comfortable

    Read More
    heavenlyhalo March 25, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The material is cheap. When my husband tightened the screws the wood splintered a bit. They are good for cheap chairs. I am guessing they won't last forever, but for the price they are exactly what I wanted for my front porch.

    Read More
    Allie D. March 21, 2017
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the positive reviews, I was surprised at how uncomfortable these chairs were. It feels like it's going to tip you right off. They would be better if the back slanted more. Also, the screws are brass and very visible. From a distance they look nice though.

    Read More
    jennifer h. February 27, 2017
  • Love our rockers!
    Verified Purchase

    Spend a lot of time on the porch in these!

    Read More
    Geri H. February 7, 2017
  • LOVED THE ROCKERS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED ALL 4 I ORDERED BUT THE WHITE ROCKER CAME W/A SLAT ON THE SEAT WAS CRACKED. The rockers are for a Sun Room used for my Dementia patients in my Nursing Home. Chairs must be safe & secure

    Read More
    hsrawls January 29, 2017
  • Don't trust overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    If I could add no ratings I would! I ordered these rocking chairs and received confirmation that they were being shipped but they never arrived! Come to find out, they were never shipped in the first place and overstock never contacted me to make me aware of this so I had to call, chase this item down and request a refund! Apparently, they are "understocked," not overstocked! Save the time and take your business elsewhere.

    Read More
    arc112 January 24, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rocking chair is the same as one I have so I was looking for a match. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Donna C. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links