Today: $204.99

At other retailer: $322.46

Save $117.47 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Outdoor Cushion Storage Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a Little disappointed with the finish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After this being outdoors for only a couple of years, i am disappointed with the way the finish has held up. The wood itself seem to have cracked a little on the top, compromising the way it would protect anything inside. However, it is still good and is useful (lined with black plastic)filled with ice for a large beverage chest for entertaining. Adds a bit of creativity rather than the usual cooler type containers.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 11, 2017
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really liked this storage a lot for my patio and gardening things. I came home for work one evening and the top was completely crumbled into pieces. I can only guess what happened since no one has taken responsibility for the damage. My guess is the neighbors kid climbed on it to get upstairs to their condo. NOT WEIGHT BEARING! Trying to figure out how to fix this now.

    Read More
    K Spice April 26, 2017
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Only just Okay……cheaply made, isn't air tight…...

    Read More
    MEGAN T. July 27, 2016
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous high quality resort style look!

    Read More
    Jon V. July 18, 2016
  • Summer cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and roomy. I love this storage unit.

    Read More
    Elma D. July 13, 2016
  • HRH
    Verified Purchase

    Has stood up to being outside over one winter so far.

    Read More
    Cindy E R. April 17, 2016
  • Nice but not weather tight.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, reasonable quality but I was surprised to fine that alll four sides are louvers not solid. I purchased them to house outdoor furniture cushions when not in use. Not to helpful at keeping the dust out.

    Read More
    mkelley912 March 14, 2016
  • Great Toy Storage
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful way yo store our grand childrens outside toys!

    Read More
    Sheila M. January 1, 2016
  • Great storage box
    Verified Purchase

    Great. I got two. One was missing a board, but I fixed it. I also reinforced the lids so they can support more weight. Not hard to do.

    Read More
    Bryan L. November 3, 2015
  • As advetised though somewhat fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Sitting on the unit I can feel the wood flex. I weigh 175 lbs. It feels as though it could easily break if I bounce up and down.

    Read More
    Glenn F. November 1, 2015
  • Pool Towel Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, nice quality. We keep it in an outside covered area so it stays in good condition.

    Read More
    Jana K. October 18, 2015
  • Functional but did not hold up well for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boxes and they looked nice when we originally put them on the outside porch. However, after a season outside they seemed to warp slightly and look beat up. For the price I wanted them to stay looking new for longer.

    Read More
    kdkm September 28, 2015
  • Looks Nice but screws to assemble are too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble b/c the screws are too short for the top cover. Other than that it's nice looking and keeps out water.

    Read More
    krae4 August 31, 2015
  • Great buy. Lots of Room
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like every review I write I'm saying "great buy & great quality". But it's the truth! This chest is excellent quality. Very sturdy and well finished. It definitely doesn't look or feel cheap at all. We got a large cushion for it so it can do double duty as extra seating by the pool and it's held up fantastic. It still looks brand new even in our heavy FL heat & rain.

    Read More
    Anatola C. August 29, 2015
  • Madeline
    Verified Purchase

    purchased to store cushions and is falling apart sitting on the patio.

    Read More
    madeline e. August 25, 2015
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The chest is easy to put together. I live in a condominium with a large patio, and I use this to stow the cushions that go along the back of my outdoor sofa when not in use. The chest isn't "waterproof" because the sides louvers are open; however, the top is solid and deflects almost all the rain, and the louvers are turned down so that they also shed water. My chest is under open sky on the 7th floor, so it does get some rain and wind, but it keeps the cushions dry. I like that the air can circulate to keep them fresh--and truth be told, thunderstorms sometimes sneak up on me and I don't get the cushions stowed away in time. The circulating air allows them to dry inside the chest. It also makes a good sideboard behind my outdoor bar.

    Read More
    OstkUser24817 August 20, 2015
  • Good Design
    Verified Purchase

    Good shipping options and design concept

    Read More
    John P. July 24, 2015
  • Not Rainproof!
    Verified Purchase

    Dosen't keep rain out and one of the two I bought has already pulled apart in three places. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    catcatcrazy July 7, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Quality below what I expected. You cannot even sit on the lid when closed. Too flimsy. I would not recommend buying this item.

    Read More
    Thomas G. June 22, 2015
  • excellent storage box!
    Verified Purchase

    This box is beautiful! I recommend it on beauty alone but it was also very easy to assemble! It's roomy enough to hold all my cushions. As an added bonus it's the right height to double as a table but It can also be used as a seat.

    Read More
    Joanne C. May 31, 2015
Sponsored Links