| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Outdoor 4-tier Shoe Rack/ Cubby

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Shoe Rack/Cubby works well in a small space, when you need extra shelving & foot ware space. Works great in my garage for that! Would recommend!

    Read More
    Lisa Marie August 26, 2017
  • Shelves worked great on the lanai
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shelves were great. Only negative was the wood had been treated with whatever you treat wood with and it took a long time for the wood to age enough not to have a terrible chemical smell.

    Read More
    Nancy J S. July 3, 2017
  • Frustrating
    Verified Purchase

    The premise of the unit was awesome, but the 2 'legs' on the right side of the unit were warped. There was no way for me to finish putting it together. I had to return it.

    Read More
    Barbara W. May 9, 2017
  • Strong Chemical Smell
    Verified Purchase

    I could not put this together, the holes did not align properly. The chemical smell, from whatever was used to coat the wood, made me nauseous. I suppose that's why it states "Outdoor..." Too bad, because the size is great to slip into my closet and it is nice looking. I am looking to return this item. Update: As I am re-packing this item for return, I see there are more defects. The wood is splitting along the grain on the shelf and a few more boarders of the wood fell off. Do not bother with this item, unless they update the craftsmanship. If it was built strong, It would have been the perfect closet organizer.

    Read More
    ainnyc February 10, 2017
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set of cubby shelves. I use them for towels and toiletries on my master bath. Great looking and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Wendy Y. November 14, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My son has a size 15 shoe and this is the first shoe rack that was deep enough to hold them. It's sturdy, bins are good sized and the shelves are far enough apart so it holds boots too.

    Read More
    Tweedle November 11, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal size and open so you can see everything

    Read More
    mermaosix October 17, 2016
  • My Garage Shoe Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Us getting a Shoe shelf in the garage and mud room has helped with keeping shoes off the floor and in their place at all times. the bins that are on the sides are also great for ballet shoes, keys, balls,all kids of items. Thanks we might get another one for a bedroom closet!

    Read More
    Tanya B. October 12, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful and solid but it was a little tricky to put together because holes were not where they were supposed to be.

    Read More
    ilob September 18, 2016
  • looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    once put together it is a great piece of furniture! For me the issue was putting it together, that took some time.

    Read More
    Julianne N. August 20, 2016
  • Garage organization
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece with multiple uses for organizing that catch all place at the entry to the house from the garage. Keeps shoes, gardening gloves, grass clippers, auto wash bucket and mitt all in an orderly fashion so that you can find what you need quickly. This piece also looks great, I like that it can be used indoor or outdoor.

    Read More
    Denise Belle I. August 3, 2016
  • Beach friendly
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as our "mud room", where we put our beach gear. Works well and has a smaller footprint that a mudroom

    Read More
    Kara M. June 30, 2016
  • The worst piece of furniture ever made
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money. The material is cheap and thin, the holes do not line up so the screws do not fit properly and they end up crooked. I would rather throw this piece of nothing away than continue assembling it, but I will use it for the purpose I bought it for, but I doubt it will last long. A total piece of crap.

    Read More
    Tracy S. June 4, 2016
  • Cubby
    Verified Purchase

    This has been great for organizing shoes and dog leashes in the garage. Finally, all the shoes that we don't wear in the house are just lining up along the hallway walls!

    Read More
    Katrina D. May 27, 2016
  • lynn
    Verified Purchase

    This item is junk. Although I have it put together it is the worst item I have ordered from overstock. I am truly considering using other companies to order things I want.

    Read More
    Lynn F. April 11, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty easy to assemble, I did it on my own in less than an hour. Looks nice when put together. The problem was, when I received the shipment, the box was pretty beat up. There were 3 broken pieces when I went to assemble it. I contacted Overstock and they made it easy to get a replacement. They didn't have any spare parts, so in about 1 1/2 weeks, I had the replcement. When I opened the box and started confirming parts, I found four broken parts and different (and wrong) amounts of screws. Thankfully, between the the two boxes, I had the right nonbroken pieces to put a full rack together. There were several holes that were drilled wrong, so I had to drill some pilot holes myself.

    Read More
    Danette L. April 11, 2016
  • Shoe rack.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for the kitchen, and are using the cubbies for vegetables, and the shelves for plants. It was a bit tricky to assemble; the instructions were not that clear. However, it is working out great. The colour is darker than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Karen L. March 30, 2016
  • Not strong and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After I pulled all of the parts out and started to assemble it, I noticed the thin outside panel was loose in the middle, but continued with the assembly assuming I could glue it together later. As I assembled it, I found splits in the wood and holes were not lining up. After about an hour of assembly, I got it all put together to find out that the shelves are too narrow to fit in the slots provided by about 1/4" so now I get to construct some sort of support for the shelves that should already fit perfectly for the price of the item. All together, not pleased.

    Read More
    Rachael L. March 17, 2016
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    We use two of these side by side in our Lake Tahoe cabin for shoe storage, sports equipment storage, snow gear storage and it still looks good after 2 years of heavy use. It was not quick to build, but it was worth the effort - I did it all by myself!

    Read More
    Ana V. February 23, 2016
  • Sturdy and handsome
    Verified Purchase

    This is nicely made and the wood better looking than in photo. Pleased with this purchase to serve as grandson's "truck garage" for his fleet that must live on the patio.

    Read More
    Creekscribe February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links