Today: $57.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Market Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serviceable umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value. We have enjoyed a shaded patio since delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser37485 July 2, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous on the terrace.

    Read More
    maison7 February 2, 2015
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat this umbrella for the price. I wish it had more reinforced pockets for the wood, though.

    Read More
    cmole1 October 10, 2013
  • Gorgeous umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella is beautiful, well made and very stylish. It matches anything I recommend that you buy it.

    Read More
    debbiemichaux August 13, 2013
  • Market Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Not the heaviest fabric, but at that price it was what I expected.

    Read More
    ruthandjones July 26, 2013
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a green umbrella and I love this one and the price fantastic...Came just in time was having a family reunion and it looked great and several asked about it and wanted one.......

    Read More
    crash57 July 19, 2013
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    The hardware/ pulley system is very cheap & you really have to baby it up & down, or it gets stuck. Like I say they were inexpensive, and it is reflected in the quality, but they look very nice, the canvas is good quality.

    Read More
    bestahead July 9, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this umbrella because the frame for the 9 foot wooden umbrella we owned (purchased from overstock) finally wore out after 10 years. This frame was not only poor quality, it is no 9 feet. Our 9-foot canopies are too large for the frame.

    Read More
    frequentoverstocker8 June 29, 2013
  • Market Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Nice umbrella for the price. Quick delivery and color was perfect and matched the description. I thought the fabric would be a little thicker, but it does the job of shade.

    Read More
    pawla13 June 25, 2013
  • Market Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat these lovely umbrellas for the price. They are of very nice quality and easy to use. I only wish I had paid more attention to the color of the pole, it is definitely brown. I would had preferred an espresso finish, but no bit deal. The color of the umbrella itself is pretty true to the picture, but with all computer purchases it is risky. These are slightly more tan than the featured picture, but I knew that might be the case. I am pleased with this purchase and would recommend it for the quality at it's price point.

    Read More
    rebethy June 13, 2013
  • Not As Adverised
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my umbrella. It is 8 feet in diameter, not the 9 feet advertised! Now I must go through the headache of following up;grrr.

    Read More
    ragnarb June 10, 2013
  • Color NOT as pictured

    The green colored umbrella pictured appears to be a light aqua, which would have been perfect. The color of the actual umbrella is a deep hunter green. No exaggeration, the color is completely different, and when designing an outdoor living space you don't want to have to return things especially a large umbrella. A lot of time and money could have been saved had the picture been accurate, or even removed.

    Read More
    maenpaa May 26, 2013
  • Great Price and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the market umbrella. The color was as stated and the quality is great. May be another order in our future

    Read More
    stjean52 April 30, 2013
  • The quality of this product was good
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a good purchase except the umbrella I received was only 96 inches wide not 108 inches. I would have paid more to get the correct size.

    Read More
    ksslim November 8, 2012
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    Really poor quality product but I should have guessed as much from the price

    Read More
    vacustomer1234 November 8, 2012
  • patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    whenever i'm in the market for anything, i shop all around and usually come right back to overstock.com.....prices are good and a very low shipping charge'''which means a lot when you are purchasing something heavy. Other sites usually charge a lot for large items.

    Read More
    domi060 October 5, 2012
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Was shipped quiclly and well packeaged. was short the top decorative cap. Overstock unable to provide missing part. Offerred partial refund or full return and replacement. Decided to take partial refund

    Read More
    axehache August 1, 2012
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. not a good value for the price at all. As a result will probably never order from you again.

    Read More
    lisamaym July 25, 2012
  • excellent review. perfect product.
    Verified Purchase

    very impresed with the umbrella. perfect fit. good color. nice size.

    Read More
    pmann73722 July 25, 2012
  • Basic Patio Umbrella - Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely basic umbrella. The woodwork arrived with some nicks and small cracks. I like the lift mechanism (chords running through pulleys) better than that on a similar, more expensive umbrella. You pull the cord to lift the umbrella ribs, then secure it in place by putting a pin through a hole in the main pole. There are two different height holes (compared to 4 on my more expensive umbrella). There is a crack running through the wood between the two holes. It doesn't hurt function at this point. Overall, good value. At any distance, it looks the same as more expensive options, and the function is adequate.

    Read More
    shewiththedogs July 13, 2012
Sponsored Links