Today $156.09

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $53.90 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Interchangeable Picnic Table/ Garden Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool design!
    Verified Purchase

    We waited to review after having a year of use and we love this table! It was the perfect size for our small patio which is on the side of our apartment building. If you're a large size person then it won't work for you because it's quite compact in size but for average sized people (I'm 5'6" and my partner is 5'9" average build) you can sit comfortably. Well made and pretty easy to assemble. We thought we'd be using the folding bench feature but we don't....but super cool just to know we can if we wanted to! Highly recommend for small spaces and would be ideal for children.

    Read More
    dzinespace August 24, 2017
  • collapsable table
    Verified Purchase

    We use it interchangably. Now it is a bench in the gazebo and was a picnic table when the kids come over. Easy to fold and light weight for moving.

    Read More
    sueseattle August 21, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is a wonderful addition to our yard/gardens for our twin daughters to use. We use it as a bench in the driveway for sitting and putting on skates, etc. Open into table for outdoor snacks and lunches. My girls are rough and tough and it has now lasted a few years of abuse! We stained it when it was new for extra protection and color.

    Read More
    Dawn S. August 13, 2017
  • Lasted for 3 months.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench three months ago and it's already cracking. It's very poorly made, it's pretty small and overall just a waste of money.

    Read More
    Lauren H. July 29, 2017
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I bought two for backyard and I have used it as both a bench and picnic table. It is well made. I love it.

    Read More
    Lisa T. July 8, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took 2 people to assemble, but now that it's together, it takes 1 person to easily transform from bench to table and back! Perfect for our small footprint porch so the table is not always blocking walkway, but can eat outside when we want. Be aware, table top is not extremely wide, so 4 adults could have plates, but you couldn't easily serve dinner from the center of the table at the same time. Seats also not very wide (only 2 boards across) but strong enough!

    Read More
    Nichia H. June 23, 2017
  • Flimsy but cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Part of the underside was chipped on delivery, one screw SNAPPED while assembling, and several holes were not pre drilled. Other than that, easy to assemble and looks cute. Not sure it'll last more than one winter outside though, so you might want to store it.

    Read More
    JNealy June 14, 2017
  • Love this picnic table/bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. Nice heavy duty wood. Will put a water sealant on it. 4 adults can fit on the picnic table 2 adults on the bench. Perfect and a place for an umbrella!

    Read More
    Tanya I. June 12, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received product 1 1/2 weeks ago, but unable to use it due to one of the important pieces having a big crack/split down the middle, making it unstable. Customer service has been poor with getting it replaced, telling me to call back tomorrow every day, with no real resolution. Overstock used to be good, but this experience has soured my view of the company.

    Read More
    diane c. June 12, 2017
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table is small for a family of four to eat on, which I had in mind when purchsing. We have now made it into the bench for extra backyard seating and purchased a larger table for eating.

    Read More
    Beth S. June 9, 2017
  • Great for a small deck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I built a small deck off of my kitchen last year and wanted some seating and a table out there. I saw this table/bench and thought it was a terrific idea, and indeed it is. It was very easy to put together and I have a place to sit and enjoy the view and then turn it into a table for entertaining. I was so pleased with it that I bought a second one for one of my kids.

    Read More
    Carol F. June 7, 2017
  • Very Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    We mainly use this as a bench overlooking the river, but convert it to a picnic table for parties

    Read More
    Susan A. May 23, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the patio and heavy material.

    Read More
    marilyn c. May 11, 2017
  • Picnic Table/ Garden Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a neat product and a good price. I love it! It works good when not using it for a table it folds to a bench and takes up less space.

    Read More
    James B. May 9, 2017
  • Instant outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you've got the room, this is a perfect option for the cottage, as gives the ideal table for meals and such but also converts into a convenient garden bench as well. Just a great way to spend those evenings sitting close with your loved ones.

    Read More
    OstkUser30237 May 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So cool and easy to put together. Great price too

    Read More
    7jenlyn7ry April 27, 2017
  • adjustable bench/picnic table
    Verified Purchase

    This works just as described, and appears to be very sturdy.

    Read More
    lynne d. April 11, 2017
  • GREAT Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law as a house warming gift and they truely liked it. It's so convenience the way benches for both sides are attached to the table. Great Item at a Great price. Highly Recommend

    Read More
    lilevaj February 4, 2017
  • Versatile, but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ease of transition from table to park bench which stows away easily. The construction materials are second-rate though, and the stain is superficial and uneven at best. The wood is also pockmarked with knot-holes that were filled poorly. I applied a silicon-based protectant immediately after assembly which helped with the appearance, and it's held up well through 8 months of South Florida weather. I'm guessing I'll get another year out of it at best

    Read More
    drdavesofla January 22, 2017
  • Fabulous piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table/bench! I was able to assemble it by myself and I have used it as both a table and a bench. It is sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    Wendy W. January 11, 2017