Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Foldable Adirondack Natural Finish Patio Chair Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this chair required some assembly , but it comes in about 50 pieces! Literally every piece of wood is separate. Not worth the aggravation

    Read More
    lchizz June 10, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is preety awesome and should be kept at this price for ever

    Read More
    Michael M. June 1, 2017
  • Nice patio chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got these chairs and stained them a dark gray. They've been outside on patio for quite some time and are showing cracks but overall a good buy.

    Read More
    PinkPower52 May 10, 2017
  • Lasted 1 year before needing to be fixed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was used for one summer, last year. During winter I stored it inside. The first day I brought it out for use this year and I sat down one of the seat slats cracked, almost broke in half and needed to be repaired.

    Read More
    Woody R. April 17, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time. Soft wood.

    Read More
    Mark T. April 17, 2017
  • Handyman
    Verified Purchase

    You need to put them together but for the price, they are worth it.

    Read More
    Michelle K. April 4, 2017
  • Adirondack chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wood feels light and chair is whobly but I reinforced with extra screws and voila! This chair has lasted outside through the harsh conditions of a mountain town; snow and bright sun. I highly recommend staining or painting for a longer life

    Read More
    hnsb22 April 1, 2017
  • Breat chair for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and is weathering well.

    Read More
    OstkUser84568 March 7, 2017
  • aok

    very nice chair for beach.

    Read More
    amoore56 March 7, 2017
  • Good quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Good price.

    Read More
    James S. February 16, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for the price. I painted them which was painstaking but they turned out amazing!! A little on the small side but perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    sddarling February 7, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I knew these chairs had to be assembled, so asked my son if he would do it. When I opened the box, to my amazement, there were unfinished pieces which have to be painted and the box was so narrow that the pieces were like slivers all of which have to be put together. I would have returned the chairs, but the fee is so high, I decided to keep them. However, my son said it would take hours to paint & put them together, so they're still sitting in the boxes they came in. I found some wonderful Adirondack chairs already in one piece at a local store. Wish I'd gone there first!!

    Read More
    Katherine J. January 24, 2017
  • Not impressed nor what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chair sits to low very uncomfortable. Not worth the price. It was *** trying to put it together.

    Read More
    Rosita H. January 19, 2017
  • Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of parts but perfect size and it folds to put away in the winter

    Read More
    laarni20 December 5, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These were not super easy to put together but once together, they've held up very well. I like that I can fold them for storage. I've had them for 2 years and they're in great shape.

    Read More
    aerenchyma November 30, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my garden. I stained it walnut. It was relatively easy to put together by myself, except the pre-drilled holes weren't very accurate.

    Read More
    Emilie H. October 12, 2016
  • Very nice hardwoods
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the other reviews I purchased this chair for my granddaughter, it is narrow. As an adult I can sit in it but it would be difficult for any one who is very heavy to be comfortable in it. It is perfect for her. It is not a tiny "child's chair" but it is more narrow than some of the really big ones I have. It was just what I was looking for. If you lay the pieces out first as the instructions show you then assembly is a breeze. The wood is very hard making a drill not an option but an absolute must. But this is the beauty of an adirondak. Hopefully it will stand the test of time. I plan to paint it to protect the wood.

    Read More
    Jane M. September 30, 2016
  • it's held up for 3 years now
    Verified Purchase

    we bought two of these, put them together in about an hour. I put one of a light protector on them. It's been 2 or 3 years now and we don't even bring them in from the rain, they show no wear whatsoever. I highly recommend for the price

    Read More
    Chickweed September 18, 2016
  • Fantastic Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two chairs and they are worth the money. Sturdy, firm, nice wood, sanded and ready to assemble. I have two chairs just like these and they are over seven years old and still in good shape after being out in the weather all the time. Instructions are great. Plenty of pictures and all parts are labeled.

    Read More
    Albert C. September 9, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Many of boards had filler in them to cover inperfections. These areas will not hold stain and look unsightly so we are returning the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser385275 August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links