Today $139.49

At other retailer: $145.99

Save $6.50 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Fir Wood 6-shelf Storage Cubby

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for patio storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Using it for sunscreen and goggles, chalk and kids diving sticks. Seems to keep bugs out!

    Read More
    Rachel D. September 7, 2017
  • Merry products Fir wood 6 shelf cubby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the storage that this 6 piece cubby provides for my craft room. You could use it anywhere, in the kitchen, family room, laundry room, mud room, children's room or even a closet. It's nicely made and worth the price paid.

    Read More
    karen5105 August 22, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful and great for my son's toys.

    Read More
    Meredith K. April 23, 2017
  • Solved My Problem
    Verified Purchase

    Years ago when I had only 1 child this was perfect but I have more kids now and need more storage

    Read More
    Marlon N. December 7, 2016
  • Great Cubby!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and beautiful cubbies. A little bit of a challenge to put together, but I'm not the greatest assembler of furniture. And they smell AMAZING when they are first out of the box!

    Read More
    Hannah K. August 25, 2016
  • Kimberly
    Verified Purchase

    Smells like cedar wood, excellent quality.

    Read More
    Kimberly A H. May 4, 2016
  • Bought 2 for my kids! Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 9 year old and a 2 year old. Needless to say, lots of little parts, books and "stuff". Got these with the intention of painting them as a project with my 9 year old. I haven't done the painting yet, but i love these. I have just put all of my toddler's toys away and i have room left over for more! They are sturdy and it didn't take my husband long to put them together. Great price for a great and handy product!

    Read More
    kwane1616 April 18, 2016
  • Toy Box
    Verified Purchase

    Great Storage for little ones, they can put their own toys back after using.

    Read More
    Eugena E. February 24, 2016
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, easy to put together, and nice looking!

    Read More
    Mellissa C. February 15, 2016
  • Very Useful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage cubby! It is so unassuming but actually holds up well and looks pretty decent.

    Read More
    kiml1 February 9, 2016
  • Cubby
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product! Had to let it air out for a day or two but the smell went away. Very pleased!!

    Read More
    Ashlee C. February 2, 2016
  • mss marte
    Verified Purchase

    really nice to keep my son's toys organize

    Read More
    mss Marte January 31, 2016
  • PROBABLY WOULD PASS ON IT
    Verified Purchase

    not sturdy, and did not last

    Read More
    lomississippi January 9, 2016
  • Handy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is super light weight and handy. Keeps all my garden supplies organized. But the little metal things that hold the shelves in place fall out all the time.

    Read More
    Shannon M. September 3, 2015
  • Complicated Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Complicated assembly, but a good-looking and sturdy piece.

    Read More
    hbyerly May 24, 2015
  • Piece of junk

    wow surprised what junk this turned out to be. The wood is very thin, but that is not the problem. The issue is the drawers are held in place by this little metal inserts, but they don't stay in, so the base of each drawer is very unstable. The bottom fell out twice already. If you buy this thing you will be amazed that they expect the drawers to be held together by this flimsy things that do not attached to anything. Terrible made in china junk product.

    Read More
    Bill L. May 12, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for toys in my sons room. It looks great and holds a lot of stuff!

    Read More
    Christina H. April 28, 2015
  • Awesome for craft supplies
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my home based cosmetic business. it's perfect to hold all my bottles and packaging supplies. I can see everything easily and it's well made. It took some doing to put it together, but it was worth it. It's a nice all wood piece that I'm very happy with.

    Read More
    Christine R. April 23, 2015
  • Bought for my Business - Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this as a display for my business. The color is perfect and each cubby holds a lot of stuff. Made very well, extremely sturdy, everything about it was better than described. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Maria C. April 21, 2015
  • looks great in family room for toys
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, nice warm color, soft wood easily dented. shelves are fine for loose toys, but side shelves have a slanted front lip making it harder to store boxed toys.

    Read More
    sfbargainhunter February 11, 2015