| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $196.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merrill Double Opening Chocolate Brown Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; great size storage. Looks nice; color looks rich and would purchase another one

    Read More
    Kathi F. June 25, 2017
  • Too small for our space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman arrived but was just too small for the space we had. We were easily able to ship it back and get one that met our needs. Nothing was wrong other than the size.

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 18, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with this ottoman, very well made, and a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Judith P. April 27, 2017
  • Home Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of furniture. It is very durable as well.

    Read More
    Ming July 27, 2016
  • vincent duncan consumer
    Verified Purchase

    the ottman good but does not match sofa at all

    Read More
    Vincent D. July 9, 2016
  • Very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this ottoman in our family room to replace an old worn out one. It looks great and is very sturdy. I love the fact that we can store games and blankets inside. The size is perfect!

    Read More
    Larry E. July 1, 2016
  • Exactly
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted, was split between an ottoman can also serve as a coffee table or traditional coffee table. Got this and so far so good. It seems well made, a lot of storage space inside and looks great and classy in my living room. The packaging was good. My first Overstock.com buy and happy with my purchase, thanks.

    Read More
    OstkUser203029 June 7, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    We really Like the ottoman. The appearance is very nice. We thought it was a bit bigger but maybe we misread the dimensions. Still we are happy with it.

    Read More
    littleredrunning April 10, 2016
  • Sturdy, rich feel
    Verified Purchase

    We are quite pleased with this ottoman thus far, and were happy with the quick shipment and packaging from Overstock! The leather feels good to the touch, looks rich and high quality, and the build is sturdy. Ample storage inside, good function of the opening lids.

    Read More
    Lauren V. March 17, 2016
  • Lovely Ottoman, but Too Dark
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman looking for one to match our current sectional which is a dark chocolate brown color. Unfortunately, this ottoman is such a dark brown that it does look closer to black. It was really very nice though and I almost kept it to use in our master bedroom instead. In the end I did return it and go with the Alexandria ottoman which was the perfect color.

    Read More
    OstkUser92944 March 14, 2016
  • Mrs. P. Amann
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice as a coffee table or foot stool.

    Read More
    Pam A. February 23, 2016
  • jwrallen1
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made It was delivered in perfect condition and has a lot of room for storage on the inside good product for the price

    Read More
    John A. February 6, 2016
  • Great looking ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We really liked the looks of this ottoman. Perfect size, and color. Used every day.

    Read More
    hampy34 February 5, 2016
  • Nice furniture, quality build
    Verified Purchase

    As described, very solid, hinges, top all materials. got what I hoped for, happy customer.

    Read More
    Karl M. January 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice. It's sturdy but the 2 lids don't match up exactly. One of the hinges is a bit rusty but it's was still with the price for where we are using it.

    Read More
    gr8stock January 15, 2016
  • KB from GA
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I bought two for pillow storage! Great price, quality very good for the price! Glad I bought them!

    Read More
    Karen R B. October 21, 2015
  • Looks great and very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ottoman for over a year now. My 4 year old loves to put her dolls in it and climb in with them. I admit, I was concerned how it would handle the daily use, but it's held up amazingly. It looks great as well.

    Read More
    K July 9, 2015
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Received it quickly and in great shape. Very good quality leather with lots of storage room. Easy to put together - only had to screw on the legs.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. May 7, 2015
  • fully assembled- a must for furniture these days
    Verified Purchase

    Bought an ottoman from Amazon, all I had to see install the legs, because of a manufacturers error, they wouldn't fit, so I had to return the monster.

    Read More
    4karen13 March 25, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is extremely sturdy and beautiful color. It arrived before promised. It arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    redhead33 January 2, 2015
Sponsored Links