Today: $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merlot Foyer Table with Drawer and Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Table for TV
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third table that I've purchased of this design. I also have two smaller tables, one with a drawer and one without. I like the quality of these tables, solid wood. An excellent value for the price. It takes a little time to put together the pieces, but not excessive as with some other purchases I've made. I completely recommend any of these tables.

    Read More
    katilee April 2, 2013
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table for a nook or foyer. The only minor problem was that one of the pegs that helps hold the lower shelf to the legs was broken off on arrival (the broken piece was fond in the packing materials). A little hot glue fixed the problem and the shelf is very secure after final assembly. Assembly was very straight forward and took less than 20 minutes.

    Read More
    sludgedoc March 26, 2013
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Table color a perfect match to my other cherry pieces. Was just right for my needs. Would recommend to anyone needing a table of that size.

    Read More
    jesc01 February 16, 2013
  • Pretty tables
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two tables to use side by side in my husband's office. The drawer in one of the tables was missing the center bar so we have to purchase a new one, and cannot use the drawer. Otherwise good quality for the price.

    Read More
    savoirfemme February 3, 2013
  • Like table
    Verified Purchase

    Table very easy to pu together. Color does match on site but I did think merlot would be a darker shade. My furniture is merlot and it is a darker shade than the table.

    Read More
    kjordan63 February 1, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    We recently downsized and I am purchasing smaller furniture for our new house. This table looked perfect for an empty spot in our den and it turned out to be exactly what we needed. The only thing we did not like was the knob, but that was a quick fix - we just switched it out with one we liked. We are happy with the ease of the purchase and will shop with Overstock again in the near future!

    Read More
    nolashopper59 January 29, 2013
  • Simple and small
    Verified Purchase

    The handles for the drawers , Screws didn't come with the right size screw . None of the handles , ( ordered 3). Fit. One of the drawers Plastic, Cast for the drawer that guides it into place came broken. But the box wasn't damaged. I had to replace it from another store. the color was good. But the wood is cheap and scratches easy. Would be nice to have had some touch up paint or stain.

    Read More
    horsewhisper November 18, 2012
  • Foyer table "fits the spot"
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an entryway and based the order on its depth, price, and finish. It was easy to assemble, and very sturdy. The pewter finish knob is a nice compliment to the drawer. Very functional and aesthetically pleasing

    Read More
    catharanthus November 7, 2012
  • Nice table for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table to go in my bathroom to hold some towels and personal items. This table was easy to put together, was well-padded in shipment, the right size, the right price, the right color. I did not like the silver cheap knob, however, and replaced it with one purchased at Lowe's in bright brass. Otherwise, I really like this table. It wobbles ever so slightly at the bottom, but this could be the uneven nature of my stone flooring. A good purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    bedoin October 6, 2012
  • Merlot Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly, I was very impressed with the quality of the wood. It was so easy to put together. Contained all tools you needed. Did not need any other tools to assemble. I am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    fanofoverstock123 October 6, 2012
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect size for the foyer in my home. It has a beautiful finish and was really easy to assemble. The drawer, for storage, is an added bonus. So happy I purchased this table. Thanks, Overstock!!

    Read More
    lexiegreeneyes October 6, 2012
  • Great value for a well built table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this. Very solid, much better then most.

    Read More
    jacksprat2012 September 26, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is a perfect fit for my foyer. the color is great and it is a solid table for the price. My only disappointment was the table rocked slightly after being put together.

    Read More
    shopmom5 September 12, 2012
  • My favorite table
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I hoped for, reasonably priced. Simple to assemble.

    Read More
    jogunquit September 11, 2012
  • Not bad at all!
    Verified Purchase

    This entry table came very quickly and was easy enough to put together. It is exactly as described. There are 2 things I didn't know: 1. It's smaller than I thought so measure the space you want it to fill. (I almost need 2 of them.) 2. They do not include a philips screwdriver which you need on the last step. Normally at your home you have one of these but this is for our office and I was LUCKY to find one. Other than that, very happy with our purchase and I would definitely recommend to anyone who finds this style appealing.

    Read More
    silvercommercial August 28, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is great, and very easy to put together. Had a small issue with one of the screws, but the table is well supported

    Read More
    jenndpt August 24, 2012
  • excellent item, far exceeded my expectations......
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent table, very sturdy, easy assembly, and clear directions...very satisfied.

    Read More
    boogeybear August 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table. Exactly what I needed for my foyer. Arrived in less than a week after I ordered it. It was very easy to put together. I did it myself without any help.

    Read More
    325234cust111 August 17, 2012
  • Good quality end table
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy to assemble. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    icustomer July 2, 2012
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table especially for the price. I use it as a night stand and it matches my bedroom set perfectly.

    Read More
    k0ca June 7, 2012
Sponsored Links