Today: $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merlot Foyer Table with Drawer and Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Merlot Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    I though it was relatively simple to put together. The pieces went together flawlessly. It's quite a handsome piece and i am very happy with the construction of it and the quality for the price,

    Read More
    beman454 June 4, 2011
  • High Quality Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this table in just a few days and was surprised by the weight of it. When I opened it, I was happy to see that there was a minimum amount of assembly. The entire top section and drawer are ready to go. I only had to screw on the legs and lower shelf and it was done. I am very happy with the high quality of this item. The wood color is a rich dark brown, the style is classic, and the drawer, which slides smoothly, is a nice extra. It is an exceptional buy. O.co has done it again.

    Read More
    lynnrocks May 30, 2011
  • Quality table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality table!! Beautiful cherry wood color. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    tlw79 January 30, 2014
  • Cracked Top but Usable
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the table the top was cracked. It doesnt look like it was an accidental crack, it looks as if it was cut and someone realized they made a mistake and stopped mid way through. Very odd, but the quality of the table was still nice. It is very solid. I didn't return the product because the crack was covered and didn't seem worth the hassle.

    Read More
    alyssa26s August 9, 2012
  • nice but received chipped
    Verified Purchase

    this piece of furniture looks really great, but the drawer is very flimsy, it does not have a stopper and its very unstable. it came with a chip on the top - the screw for the knob does not fit - i need to go to home depot to find one

    Read More
    billboard May 18, 2011
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table;it looks great in my hallway. Came nicely wrapped and no dings.

    Read More
    Adel L. June 20, 2017
  • Well-made sturdy table.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table for a small area between two doors and it fit perfectly. It is well made and sturdy. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Diane S. June 7, 2017
  • Very nice and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful deep color and nice finish. Very solidly made. I use it to hold a small stereo system.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 26, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Color is true to picture. Beautiful and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kjdenn September 29, 2016
  • Meriot Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well Made and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Pat C. July 22, 2016
  • Sturdy and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for years, now, and we still love it.

    Read More
    thisgirl July 11, 2016
  • nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    i'm disabled so it was a little hard to assemble but would not normally be so. the wood is heavy and nice quality. the color is accurately indicated. it's well designed. instructions are clear. it's well packed for shipping. it was missing a little 'carpet glide button on one leg so i called the company and they shipped me two legs, left and right, immediately. great service. i used a paring knife to pop the tack style carpet glide off one of the replacement legs and hammered it onto the assembled table's leg, easy-pleasy. the drawer comes assembled and has a simple block so it doesn't accidentally pull all the way out. you just screw in the satin nickle finished knob, which looks nice.

    Read More
    grammystar April 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table well made.

    Read More
    Shishira G. March 16, 2016
  • Nice size table
    Verified Purchase

    Mailed as promised. Looks as promised. Love this table.

    Read More
    CHARLOTTE G. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this table, easy instructions for assembly.

    Read More
    tbrow February 13, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really good purchase and i use it in my entrance

    Read More
    AMITAYU P. February 11, 2016
  • FOYER TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    WELL MADE - EASY ASSEMBLY

    Read More
    randomshopper2 January 30, 2016
  • Bikingjo
    Verified Purchase

    Little disappointed with quality, smaller than expected, does not sit well on tile floor, wobbles.

    Read More
    bikingjo January 26, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Small but its workable. I hope it holds up.

    Read More
    Doris P. January 21, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Was perfect for a short wall in my entry. Easy to assemble and color is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser78255 January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links