Today: $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merlot Foyer Table with Drawer and Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table;it looks great in my hallway. Came nicely wrapped and no dings.

    Read More
    Adel L. June 20, 2017
  • Well-made sturdy table.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table for a small area between two doors and it fit perfectly. It is well made and sturdy. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Diane S. June 7, 2017
  • Very nice and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful deep color and nice finish. Very solidly made. I use it to hold a small stereo system.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 26, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Color is true to picture. Beautiful and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kjdenn September 29, 2016
  • Meriot Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well Made and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Pat C. July 22, 2016
  • Sturdy and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for years, now, and we still love it.

    Read More
    thisgirl July 11, 2016
  • nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    i'm disabled so it was a little hard to assemble but would not normally be so. the wood is heavy and nice quality. the color is accurately indicated. it's well designed. instructions are clear. it's well packed for shipping. it was missing a little 'carpet glide button on one leg so i called the company and they shipped me two legs, left and right, immediately. great service. i used a paring knife to pop the tack style carpet glide off one of the replacement legs and hammered it onto the assembled table's leg, easy-pleasy. the drawer comes assembled and has a simple block so it doesn't accidentally pull all the way out. you just screw in the satin nickle finished knob, which looks nice.

    Read More
    grammystar April 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table well made.

    Read More
    Shishira G. March 16, 2016
  • Nice size table
    Verified Purchase

    Mailed as promised. Looks as promised. Love this table.

    Read More
    CHARLOTTE G. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this table, easy instructions for assembly.

    Read More
    tbrow February 13, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really good purchase and i use it in my entrance

    Read More
    AMITAYU P. February 11, 2016
  • FOYER TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    WELL MADE - EASY ASSEMBLY

    Read More
    randomshopper2 January 30, 2016
  • Bikingjo
    Verified Purchase

    Little disappointed with quality, smaller than expected, does not sit well on tile floor, wobbles.

    Read More
    bikingjo January 26, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Small but its workable. I hope it holds up.

    Read More
    Doris P. January 21, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Was perfect for a short wall in my entry. Easy to assemble and color is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser78255 January 15, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very well made and an a very good deal for the price. It is very durable.

    Read More
    pattioschley January 11, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    narrow entryway with JUST enough room for this piece

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 January 1, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and amazingly easy to put together. Assembly is minimal.

    Read More
    William S. December 15, 2015
  • GlennM
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice table. It had a hole in the top like a drill bit went through it. I had to fill it with wood putty and buy wood repair to match the color.

    Read More
    Glenn M. December 15, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this table looks very nice in my bedroom, very easy to assemble only need to attached the legs, received quickly and in tact.

    Read More
    Jackie P. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links