Today $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merlot Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty accent table
    Verified Purchase

    They have red cherry tones. Pretty nice and easy to put together.

    Read More
    kadamum October 29, 2017
  • Merlot Table Review
    Verified Purchase

    Product came damaged but was replaced. The quality was quite poor. It was advertised as wood however it is NOT wood. The style is as advertised and good but quality was disappointing. Initial shipping was very slow.

    Read More
    sakinsey February 19, 2014
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was very easy to assemble and beautiful. It was a gift for my mother and she loves it.

    Read More
    riehmco December 17, 2013
  • Basic side table
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to assemble. My only qualm with this is that the drawer doesn't slide in and out smoothly. It's not on a track--it just fits in. They are lightweight, easy to move and the color is nice as well.

    Read More
    missostl December 11, 2013
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the tables but one had a bad spot on the side of it. We will keep it anyway and put the bad side toward the wall.

    Read More
    sherrilljolley September 6, 2013
  • Good side tablle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice side table once it is assembled. The instructions are not very good so it took me a while. I have this table in my family room but it would also work as a good nightstand as well. I believe it is real wood and it looks nicely polished. It has a small drawer and you can also store magazines or books on the bottom shelf. I gave 4 stars because of the instructions.

    Read More
    cece60 June 4, 2013
  • Nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for nightstands because the height was ideal for master bedroom. If they didn't work or didn't look right, I could use them in a guest room. I found them to be perfect for what I intended them for. I just switched out the drawer knob as it gave them an upgraded quality.

    Read More
    jayned2 May 23, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The table was more than I expected. A lot of times when you order off the web the product doesn't look the same as in the photo. This table fit the description and color perfectly. It matches the furniture we already have. Would definitely recommend this product for someone who is looking for an end table that is a dark cherry color.

    Read More
    ecu13 May 22, 2013
  • Love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. I bought them for my bedroom. They are bigger and taller than most bedside tables. I bought the entry table too. The quality of the these tables is wonderful.

    Read More
    lindseytl April 13, 2013
  • Solid Wood
    Verified Purchase

    I have three different Merlot tables in my living room, this was one of the first ones I purchased. Be a little patient when connecting the pull to the front of the drawer and make sure the screw is inserted all the way through the wood. Easy to assemble and a nice addition to the living room.

    Read More
    katilee April 2, 2013
  • Very sturdy table!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised on how sturdy this table was. It was very simple to put together. The drawer was already put together and opening and closing smoothly, so no problems of trying to line it up correctly so it slides properly. It was put together within minutes. This table was very well packaged, gorilla proof!! It is very hard to make decisions when reading these reviews. Some people love the product, others will say it is the biggest piece of junk ever. You just have to go for it sometimes, which I did and I was very pleased with this table. I highly recommend this table. Beautiful.......

    Read More
    kazsis March 15, 2013
  • Great Looking Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the tables. There were some scratches on the edge of the replacement top, but I fixed them with a scratch touch up pen and now I can't tell where they are. They aren't Thomasville, but I didn't pay a Thomasville price, either. They look great and meet my needs.

    Read More
    lindajean45 February 26, 2013
  • table is very sturdy and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    The table was easy to assemble. Made of real wood, nice and heavy. Its a beautiful addition to my living room.

    Read More
    817malice February 8, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are used with a new bedroom set. Went together easily and instructions were barely needed. All hardware there and the instructions tell what you should have... Outstanding!

    Read More
    xplorr January 11, 2013
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table for my printer and this one is perfect. Very easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    exhuasted December 22, 2012
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was hoping to find in an accent table. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    slisa November 27, 2012
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table, I bought two and the quality is great. Some assembly required but very simple to put together.

    Read More
    wild9210 November 22, 2012
  • This is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful little table. Solid as a rock. This was a breeze to put together and it really adds warmth to my sparce living room. I got this at a great price and it's made me rec Overstock.com. Thank you.

    Read More
    23025stc November 6, 2012
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    I went by all the other reviews. I was looking particularly for a very sturdy table and this table is exactly that. It is not only beautiful and practical but very well made, easy to put together and looks like it cost much more! Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    cyber62 August 25, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEEDED AT THIS TIME. I DON'T NEED ANYMORE WORDS, THANK YOU

    Read More
    lynnbrooks409 August 23, 2012