Today: $244.99

At other retailer: $316.00

Save $71.01 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meridian Tempered Glass Top Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Use for home office
    Verified Purchase

    Unique design offers tool-less set up. However, the pre drilled holes did not entirely match up for the dowels to insert. Some dowels were removed in order to complete set up. It does seem to be sturdy. But it does get dusty quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser968207 May 11, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying it. I have new computer one it. love the drawer that pulls out

    Read More
    Earlene W. June 23, 2016
  • Nice little desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived quickly and was packaged well. I really like the glass top and slide out keyboard drawer. It is a nice size and shape for a small area. I would have given it five stars, but the assembly instructions weren't very good and we had some trouble getting it together. All in all, I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    supperlady June 15, 2016
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    great product good quality

    Read More
    david f. January 1, 2016
  • Mary S.

    I purchased this desk because I love the simple elegant look and the reviews that said it was easy to put assemble. The reviews were spot on. I love this desk, it goes well with my furnishings and it's sturdy. My only surprise is that you can see the contents of the draw through the glass. Still love the desk, now I'll have to keep things inside neat.

    Read More
    Mary S. October 20, 2015
  • clean design and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is a perfect for our small living room. Fits great in the corner and looks simple and clean. Not too many bits and pieces to put together and the twist and locking levers made the assembly easy and the desk sturdy. Stain and corner details are very good quality. Keyboard drawer is great, lots of space for my ergonomic keyboard and mouse. There is a fascia on the keyboard drawer that sticks up a bit. Looks great when it's closed, but does bother my wrist a bit when drafting with mouse a long time. Probably will get a thicker mouse pad to get it even with that little fascia. Otherwise, love it.

    Read More
    Kara B. March 10, 2015
  • looks good, there are some issues
    Verified Purchase

    Noticed missing predrilled holes during the installation.Also the moving shelf with the tray doesn't have a " boarder" on the back side: if you put something outside the tray- it can easily fell down under the table.It looks like that table is a more expensive version of Target table( which is $*****, but was out of stock unfortunately)... But looks ok, pretty steady

    Read More
    ivoronen January 6, 2015
  • perfect for my tv
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk to use as a tv stand. It's the perfect size for my room and just what I had hoped for. Keyboard drawer holds my remotes and the top surface is wide enough for a few of my Asian knick-knacks.. I have a small table underneath to hold the vcr & cable components. The tempered glass top is a nice touch.

    Read More
    fahdutnik July 2, 2013
Sponsored Links