Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mericana 1 Light Old Bronze w/ Natural Linen Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly fits the style of my home.

    Read More
    Teri F. January 21, 2017
  • Ambiance for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sconces on either side of our bed to add soft light for reading. Great to have the light off the nightstand to give more room there. We installed these in our first house and when we moved had to repeat the effect. Simple traditional, classic, great quality.

    Read More
    Maria F. August 23, 2016
  • Beautiful at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful in my bathroom!!! Great price and look expensive!

    Read More
    chels41687 March 22, 2016
  • Great sconces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these to update our home prior to putting it on the market to sell. They are a perfect transitional fixture!

    Read More
    Joan B. December 11, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our cabin we just had remodeled. Just the right size, expensive looking.

    Read More
    Kim S. September 5, 2015
  • Glad I bought these!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a traditional kind of house, but like contemporary styling. I bought these two lanterns at a great price, and boy are they nice for the money! They look very nice and the double layered lamp shade is made so well. I was more than pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    auntpj January 31, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these lights a lot. The only issue I have is that the swinging arm swings out too far in the space I have. I fear someone will run their face into it! I bought it as a sconce but did not take the time to really check out it's size, I simply fell in love with the little shades and the brownish metal!

    Read More
    passionatemumsy October 4, 2013
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    It's great item. great price.The room looks very elegant on the wall. The only thing that you should keep in mind is that this lights comes out of wall about 9 inches, so I would not install in a busy traffic area or low heights unless you put a table or something under.

    Read More
    kmjma August 3, 2013
  • Lovely old world charm
    Verified Purchase

    Took us a long time to pick out 2 wall scones to go on each side of our fireplace as we know we will keep them for many years (current ones were 35 years old). After looking all over in our local stores, saw nothing like these and found the price very reasonable. Our home is rather traditional and these fit perfect. The linen is very good quality. The only tricky part was finding the right bulb size to fit as now I know these come in at least 2 sizes (needs the smaller base). With a dimmer switch, 40watt bulbs we can adjust to whatever fits the mood. Well worth the wait. Now trying to decide wich accompanying light fixture to put over our dining room table...

    Read More
    1maritimer December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links