Today: $33.05
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mercury Black 10-inch Black/ Polished Aluminum Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better times
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clock, easy to see and stylish

    Read More
    Calt April 20, 2017
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered twice because it arrived broken first time, and second one had a crooked face. I finally gave up.

    Read More
    Nancy J. April 11, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's goes perfect in my bathroom I love it !!!

    Read More
    Tina S. April 7, 2017
  • Wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this polished aluminum and black wall clock. Perfect size and look for my kitchen. My kitchen is not done yet, so I have not used it yet, it will go up after Christmas.

    Read More
    Joann W. December 15, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say, just as pictures. Perfect for the room

    Read More
    catlover167 December 5, 2016
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it looked fantastic but the hands were slightly askew so the second hand got stuck on the minute hand. Had to return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser615381 November 1, 2016
  • clock
    Verified Purchase

    looks great well made no plastic

    Read More
    Suzanne A. September 6, 2016
  • Love the clolor
    Verified Purchase

    Silent and no ticking. Will definitely buy more of this type of wall clock

    Read More
    Karen Y. September 5, 2016
  • Perfect for my area
    Verified Purchase

    I had to have a stainless steel clock for my kitchen - that could be easily read, that was the right size. This one did that!

    Read More
    feebee1 August 9, 2016
  • Great looking clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock fits well in any room.

    Read More
    Nancy S. June 21, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps good time. Attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser73837 June 7, 2016
  • Mercury Black 10-inch Black/ Polished Aluminum Wal
    Verified Purchase

    The numbers are easy to read. It looks great with our new stainless appliances in the kitchen. We have had it for a while and it has worked perfectly!

    Read More
    Brooxie B. February 8, 2016
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking clock and easy set-up! Looks great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    tanyacos14 January 2, 2016
  • Very Nice Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this clock to match the stainless steel appliances in the kitchen and it does match well. It is a nice wall piece addition to the room. It isn't big so it fit the space I bought it for very well. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    mommabof7 December 13, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    It really is a nice clock.

    Read More
    lindsay86 December 1, 2015
  • MKO
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and style...wish it was larger in size..fits my decor perfect.

    Read More
    2016 Dream Room November 11, 2015
  • Small Clock BIG Style
    Verified Purchase

    This was the prefect size for my living room.

    Read More
    nysaver September 5, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected but very nice

    Read More
    Sue P. August 26, 2015
  • Nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    A nice sturdy clock for the price

    Read More
    webob June 16, 2015
  • Beautiful & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a clock for the garage to keep track of time. We did not want an institutional timepiece & we did not want to spend a lot of money. This clock "fits the bill". We love it!!!!!!! JKPC

    Read More
    jkpc June 10, 2015
Sponsored Links